Customer Reviews (161)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing a leaking toilet

Verified Review

Excellent service, came within a few hours, finished the job quickly and at a very reasonable price, good communication and pleasant to work with

Location: E14
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Tap repair and replacement

Verified Review

Colin did a superb job with our tap repair. He was very quick responsive, and great value for money. Did a very efficient over the phone diagnoses and quote which saved me lots of time. He was a very clean, quick and polite tradesman who I would recommend to anyone and will definitely use again.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replaced fan in boiler

Verified Review

Collin came around and inspected an old boiler with a noisy fan, the parts are hard to source and he went out of his way to find a replacement fan, he replaced and the boiler is now working fine. He saved me a lot of money by not replacing the boiler. Collin always goes the extra mile and he is extremely knowledgeable which he is happy to pass on. He is conscientious and honest and clearly takes pride in his work. I would highly recommend him.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Finding and stopping a serious leak

Verified Review

Collin was amazing. He came to help immediately and found the problem that two other contractors had missed. He is great to communicate with responds well with WhatsApp and emails. He was a life saver!

Location: E9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Water leak behind toilet

Verified Review

First time I used Collin and I was very impressed. He was responsive to calls and texts. Initial call out price was competitive. On the day, he arrived at the time he said he would. He quickly assessed the issue and advised me of my options and costs which I found very reasonable. I can definitely recommend him and he would be my first port of call for future plumbing issues inexperience. Thank you Collin.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Service a boiler and fixed over flowing loo

Verified Review

Collin is prompt and reliable. He came to service my boiler which he does annually and has done for several years. When in my flat he also identified an issue in one of the bathrooms and carried out a temporary fix before quoting to fix the leak properly. Estimates were kept to and the job carried out quickly and cleanly. I would definitely recommend his services.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Changed a shower

Fantastic job The team is nice, reliable in their communication and on time, professional and very honest Highly recommended!

Location: E1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removing a gas hob and capping the gas supply.

Verified Review

Collin was punctual, friendly and did a great job. Very clean worker. Recommended.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler and central heating repair.

Verified Review

Epic plumbers offer a great service, I've called on them twice now, once for a broken toilet and again when my boiler and central heating wouldn't work. On both occasions I found them to be knowledgeable, efficient, fairly priced and friendly. Epic plumers are definitely my first call from now on should ( fingers crossed it doesn't) anything else go wrong.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Sourcing and installing new boiler

Verified Review

I highly recommend Collin. He has done an excellent job installing a new boiler at my flat. He advised me and kept me updated through the process and was proactive in sourcing the new boiler minimise waiting times I would definitely use his services for the future

Location: E14
Reviewed in: December 2021