Customer Reviews (161)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of boiler

Colin's workmanship and professionalism are really exceptional. As a landlord he gave me confidence the job could be done without me visiting the property. He went out of his way to get heaters for the house as the boiler broke and moved his work around to fit this urgent job in. He sent videos and photos and kept me informed of the installation. Highly professional and a lovely person to work with. Will be keeping Colin in my list of important contacts for my house and would highly recommend him to others.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Relocate a boiler and other bits.

Verified Review

Collin is a hard worker, very pleasant and generous with his knowledge. As before he did a great job, working round my kitchen fitter and did exactly what was asked for in good time and a very tidy job. Thank you Collin, highly recommended.

Location: E16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of replacement expansion vessel

Verified Review

Collin was responsive, accomodating on timing and got the job done quickly and effectively.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing automatic valve in boiler

Verified Review

Great job. Knew straight away what the problem was. Answered my questions fully and explained how to keep boiler in good condition.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Refit. Existing kitchen tap, with new seal

Verified Review

Quick, clean and efficient will use again. Recommended.

Location: SE8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fixing the cistern

Verified Review

Collin found time in his busy schedule to investigate an issue with the toilet at a property, Collin quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it instantly. He also showed a great deal of patience and understanding with the tenant. He’s highly skilled and a true professional.

Location: E1W
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Supply and fit new 32mm pop up hand basin waste and Macalpine P trap.

Great job once again from Collin Cameron. We used Collin's services several times in the past and each time is great. He is fast, efficient and fairly priced. Highly recommended.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Installation of new bottom feeding inlet valve to toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Issue with both my stopcock and my toilet, both of which resolved in a very short space of time. Initial quote supplied was consistent with the invoiced amount and no issues with the workmanship whatsoever. Lastly, cleaned up the excess water before they left. Happy customer.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Heating Repairs

Verified Review

I've used Epic Plumbing and heating previously and each time Colin has provided a great service, knowledgeable and professional .

Location: E6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitted new boiler, checked and repaired existing pipework where required.

Verified Review

Superb service. I wasn't able to be on site at the time but I received plenty of photos and videos explaining what needed to be done. Would definitely use EPH again.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: May 2021