Customer Reviews (161)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted new shower in bathroom

Epic provided a responsive, efficient and timely service to fit a new shower. I am very happy with their work and would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Repairs to central heating

Verified Review

When our outdated central heating broke down, we thought we’d have to get it replaced and cold weather was on the way. Some plumbers wouldn’t tackle such a system that they are not familiar with, but Collin said he would have a look. Within 48 hours, he slotted us into his busy schedule. He inspected the system &, from his experience, he explained (in simple words) several things that could have gone wrong. He offered to replace a small part and try to start up the system to see if there were less obvious defects. He did this, on the spot, for a reasonable price and fixed it.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Service my Gas bolier for legal certificate

Verified Review

The key was posted back through my letter box which I had to leave for Collin while I was at work. He had been recommended to me so I knew I could rely on him. The paper work completion of the certificate left for me was immaculate. I have never seen such neat writing which is actually really important. Everything was left tidy and my heating works perfectly now.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Kitchen Tap

Verified Review

Very quick to respond and to complete the work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Tap replaced, dishwasher hose adjusted to stop backflow

Verified Review

Very professional. Clearly knew what he was doing. Polite and friendly. Kept me informed. Pricing clear and fair.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Repairs to central heating

When our outdated central heating broke down, we thought we’d have to get it replaced and cold weather was on the way. Some plumbers wouldn’t tackle such a system that they are not familiar with, but Collin said he would have a look. Within 48 hours, he slotted us into his busy schedule. He inspected the system &, from his experience, he explained (in simple words) several things that could have gone wrong. He offered to replace a small part and try to start up the system to see if there were less obvious defects. He did this, on the spot, for a reasonable price and fixed it.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Excellent communication from start to finish and great workmanship. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Top job, and no charge too.

Verified Review

I had an issue with persistent noise from a toilet, and the guys were close by so after a quick phone call they were here in 20 minutes to check the problem. Noise has stopped for now, and such a quick job they didn't even charge anything, but I have their business card in case the part needs replacing later on. Top job!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fix a leak in the kitchen

Verified Review

I emailed Collin at 22:30 on a Friday night as we discovered a leak to see if he could come the next morning. I got an immediate reply and Collin came Saturday AM as agreed. Collin stayed in good contact, gave me an accurate quote, to as punctual, and described the work he had done. I’d highly recommend Collin

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler service and annual check

Very polite and reassuring, very technical and sound knowledge, proVided Me with confidence in the work Conducted. Thanks

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020