Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Sycamore tree removal and stump ground

Quick and efficient - Job done!

Location: AB23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Felling of a very large fir tree and smaller tree

Verified Review

A two man job.. The actual tree surgery was carried out by the owner of Epic, Clive, who was great and clearly a very experienced tree surgeon. Dave who assisted Clive was also very nice and courteous and was amazing at removing some really heavy pieces. Clive even agreed at no extra cost to cut down 3 small tree stumps. They cleaned up all of the branches, trunk sections and saw dust and left the site in an excellent condition. All the branches were chipped in their chipping machine and taken away.

Location: Aberdeen
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Two large trees felled and removed

Verified Review

Work was carried out very efficiently, from the initial discussion, site visit, receiving quote and completing the works was only four working days. Communication and time keeping was excellent.

Location: Buckie
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Removal of trees.

Verified Review

Excellent, kept in contact over delay which were weather related and out with their control, kept us well informed of rescheduling. Work completed efficiently, area left clear and tidy. Would highly recommend.

Location: Keith
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Felling of 1 pine tree and trimming of 2 other pine trees

Verified Review

I cannot speak highly enough about this company. I have very high standards and so have they. The work was carried out expeditiously, efficiently and with courtesy and they work well as a team. I am so pleased with the results.

Location: Aberdeen
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.75

Tree Removal and Stump Grinding

Very good service and fair price. Kept us up to date on the project. Would recommend to everyone if they require works like this done.

Location: Aberdeen
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

A 40 foot sycamore was removed from behind my house

Verified Review

Epic Tree Care gave us advise on the planning requirements for taking our tree down (we live in a conservation area) got the necessary permissions for its removal, liaising with Aberdeen City Council as required, then agreed a time to do the job. The job was done very professionally with minor damage to the lawn (I doubt you could take a tree down that size without the odd dunt) and left the site all neat and tidy I woul dhave no hesitation in recommending them to anybody with a similar tree issue.

Location: Aberdeen
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.5

Hedge trim and tidy up

Verified Review

Very neat and tidy job that should do me well for the next few years

Location: Keith
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Removal of a number of trees from garden space around house, pruning of others.

Verified Review

Reasonable prices for very good work.

Location: Aberdeen
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Crown reduction / thin of 15% living crown on mature sycamore.Removal of two large limbs overhanging lawn area.

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Very good workmanship. Very knowledgeable and tidy

Location: Buckie
Reviewed in: January 2019