Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace a wood decking with a snadstone patio.

Verified Review

Daren and his team has done an excellent job from beginning to finish. Very professional, tidy and polite. The patio has been built to my expectation with very excellent workmanship.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Landscape the back garden and new driveway

Verified Review

Very impressed with eternity landscapes Daren and Dan done an excellent job on my back and front garden would highly recommend

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

A new law, paths, patio, renovating/top soil a vegetable patch and concrete posts for fence.

Verified Review

Eternity was recommended to me and I was glad they were. Very pleased with their work. Daren and Dan arrived on time, worked hard and knew their trade. Great service, very pleasant, polite and accommodating and I was delighted with the outcome. For me it was those 'little finishing touches' which put the edge on it. I would not hesitate in recommending them and I would use them again. They are worth waiting for.

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Daren and his team completed our patio today. Great to have him back after installing our drive in 2020. Always punctual, tidy and hard working. Great bunch of guys we are really happy with the finished result.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Side of property/concreated

Verified Review

Excellent work, very tidy and neat. Would recommend. Very reasonably priced.

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Front driveway Complete landscaping of back garden and new fences/gates

Verified Review

Daren and his team are very hardworking and knowledgeable at their job .Nothing is too much to ask for and they are very punctual and clean and tidy every day.Any problems during the job they found a solution to solve it.Daren is very fair and competitive with his pricing and im very pleased with my front driveway and back garden .All rubbish removed from site .I would definitely recommend Daren’s firm .

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Extra large patio area

Verified Review

Eternity landscapes are extremely good at what they do the work was carried out in a professional manner and all the staff are respectful and easy to work with excellent job I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New paved driveway

Verified Review

Brilliant Service and amazing value for money. Daren was very helpful throughout the whole process, providing samples to help us choose what pavers we wanted and advising on any issues. They completed the job as planned and within 3 days which was some going. Very impressed and we love our new driveway! Would definitely use Eternity Landscapes again.

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Patio and driveway

Verified Review

Daren and his team laid our patio with Indian sandstone slabs last year, we got him back to extend it and repair our driveway. As before, they were great, very good with suggestions where needed and the work completed on time and to his usual high standard. We recommended Daren to friends of ours and they have hired him to sort out the exterior of their newly completed barn conversion

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Concreting drive

Verified Review

They delivered every thing I wanted doing and more. On time, easy to talk to. Very happy with the Job.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: February 2022