Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Block paved front of the house

Verified Review

Happy with the end result

Romford, September 2020
10

Rear garden repaved with sandstone paving

Verified Review

Daren and Bradley arrived when he said he would. The first day was taken up with removing the old paving, the second day they laid the outside paving stones and laid and compacted the hardcore. The third day the sandstone paving slabs were laid and grouted. They swept up, tidied everything and left the work areas as clean as could be expected. All of this was done in 30-35 degree heat. I can highly recommend Eternity Landscapes for any paving work and will use them again in the future if and when needed.

Dagenham, August 2020
10

Large front driveway

Verified Review

Excellent work - I am very pleased with the finish, and very happy with the value for money. I would recommend.

Hornchurch, July 2020
9.75

Patio steps replaced

Verified Review

Really pleased with the end result. Daren, John and team did an exceptional job. All very tidy and professional. Would recommend.

Romford, July 2020
9.25

Raised limestone patio, two replacement fence posts nd two rendered floor beds.

Exceptional! Good eye for detail, workmanship is to a high standard. Very pleased with the patio and will be requesting Darren and the team return in the near future to complete further work on the rest of the garden.

Romford, June 2020
10

Paving, paths and turf

Verified Review

Darren has completely transformed my garden. He has put in paths and paving all around the garden (about an acre) has laid 350m of turf and Block paved the drive. He has been doing bits for me for over 20years now and I have always been more than happy. Thanks Darren !

Billericay, September 2020
10

Remove old base and patio slabs and relay new

Verified Review

The works was done exceptionally well and on time. Despite having issues with the existing base and they had to hire a mini digger, which was not added to the cost of the works. I would have no issues in recommending this company to friends and family

Romford, August 2020
10

Back garden patio ripped out and replaced with porcelain tiles

Verified Review

Incredibly happy with work done

Romford, July 2020
9.25

Patio, replacement posts and flower beds.

Verified Review

Exceptional! Over the moon with the finished job and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Darren and his team.

London, June 2020
9

Patio and other garden work

Verified Review

Pleased with our patio and path.

Woodford Green, June 2020