Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Provide protective coating for my Bungalow

Verified Review

Great company, very polite and professional employees, work started early and completed on time. Very clean and tidy. Very happy with the end result

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repaired all exterior walls to my home and covered it with All weather Coating

Verified Review

My home is quite old and looked very dingy with much of the render coming away as was the pebble dash it was quite unsightly. They removed all the loose render, pebbledash put in new render where needed then sprayed with the All Weather Coating they also completed some additional paint work to complement the building. This has totally transformed my home its stunning. It really has made a difference. So pleased

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Rendering on upper half of house repaired and painted

Verified Review

I am very happy with the result. The team were extremely helpful, polite and professional. The workmanship is of a very high quality and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair rendering and spray coating

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the finished work which has transformed our house, and the tradesmen were polite and efficient, many thanks. Would definitely recommend to others

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wall coated house

Verified Review

Great from start to finish. Speedy quote for preparation and wall coating. The two Jason’s were very efficient and worked hard. Great result, house looks good again. So glad we chose this company.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

January 2021

Verified Review

Extremely impressed with this company from start to finish. The quote process was easy and no hard sell was involved, Glenn appreciated I was getting more than one quote and never tried to 'win' the job. Once work commenced the team on my house were impossible to fault. Timekeeping was never an issue, they kept me informed at every stage and were extremely tidy. We lost a day because of poor weather but the team came back over the weekend to complete the job and make up the lost time. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Full house weather coating and crack repair

Really good service, install guys were really easy to deal with, kept the areas nice and tidy and pleased with the final product

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Top Half of House - Crack repair and repaint rendered surface. Chimney repair

Verified Review

Glen was very professional and came round for a quote on a Sunday morning which was impressive. The job itself was done by Dennis and Lenny. Both very polite, extremely hard working and their attention to detail was impressive. The thermal cracks on my house were extremely annoying. They repaired my chimney aswell. I searched for a suitable company for many months until I got hold of All Weather Coating. Their repair work on the cracks was spotless and a very smooth finish. During and after the project Terry was very helpful in making sure I was 100% happy with the outcome.

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Coating exterior walls of house

Verified Review

I am pleased with the standard of work and professionalism throughout. The work began in the time scale agreed. Great care was taken to cover all windows, including the semi detached neighbors bow window to avoid splash. Dennis and mate arrived early each day and cleared up and swept each evening. They were quiet and very courteous. The original texture was cracked. Glen was really helpful in identifying all areas that needed repair and advising on how best to. The finish is excellent. I have no hesitation recommending this company.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Painted front of house and exterior wall

My house is 100 years old and it was in bad condition due to the elements of the weather and bad rendering and cracks over the years. I thought that I could not keep on paying out vast amounts of money to keep on getting it repaired until I finally came across All Weather Coating and the amazing work that they can do to transform properties! My house looks absolutely amazing and has been transformed. Lee and Glen are the best and I would recommend them to anyone - they are courteous, reliable, neat and have the expertise to carry out the work to a very high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020