Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dug trench

Verified Review

Was let down last minute from another company. Phoned chris and he came 2 days after. Saved me a lot of agro. Can't fault him. Definitely recommend

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Trimming of hedges front and back garden.

Verified Review

Very pleased with our tidy, newly trimmed hedges. All cuttings cleared away and paving swept - brilliant.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fencing.

Verified Review

Highly recommended , professional , friendly and hard working . End product looks amazing . Site left clean and tidy. We will definitely be using them again in the future.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Stripped one border of bushes, put in sleepers down the front, new grit / sharp sand, top soil and slate.

Verified Review

They came the day agreed, weather not the best, took some really big bushes out and roots, levelled the bed after putting in sleepers. Really good job.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.5

Replace back fence and landscape back garden including new patio

No comments given.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.25

Landscaping

Verified Review

Chris and the lads did a fantastic job, laying new patios and landscaping. The work took much longer than expected due to a combination of factors. Loss of some of the workforce due to sickness, some bad weather, extra problems with drainage. However it was finished to a very high standard with great attention to detail and I’m thrilled with the results.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Digging footings on a mini digger.

Verified Review

I will be using Chris again for my ground works on extension in future.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fencing.

Verified Review

We had 30m of 6' fencing installed by Chris. Chris' quote was competitive, he was friendly, knowledgeable and happy to discuss our future garden plans with us, offering advice on what was/wasn't possible. Both my husband and I got on really well with him and felt comfortable with him coming and going from the house throughout the project. There were a few surprises such as lumps of concrete and enormous tree roots that no one could have foreseen, but Chris got these sorted and the job has been finished to a high specification. Excellent clean and tidy company, would recommend and definitely use again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Very professional and reliable, great quality of work and kept up to date of progress. Would highly recommend the company.

Location: Brockenhurst
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.75

Garden path and drainage.

Verified Review

Did a great job, very clean and tidy. Good choice of materials and helpful in choosing what would look best. Extremely happy with the results.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2017