Customer Reviews (193)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install new gas boiler

Verified Review

Matt carried out an excellent job from initial quote to completed job. Was extremely clean and tidy throughout the installation which was completely successfully within a few hours. Very happy to recommend Matt of Evergreen Homes for work of this nature. Again excellent job done.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Very professional, and great workmanship. Highly recommended and trusted.

Location: ME3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Matt was excellent and really neat and tidy. The old boiler was an alpha boiler and they diagnosed the install as faulty. Matt attending my property and clean everything and replaced the boiler. I was over the moon with how neat and clean he was. Fantastic job Matt well done. Will highly recommend

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace boiler

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work that Matt has done today . He was punctual efficient polite and left no mess . Highly recommend Evergreen Home Heating

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed on a phone call! Great service 100/100

Called him regarding the broken boiler. He was fully booked for a week, but still managed to give me some tips to fix it, which worked perfectly. Sorted the issue in minutes and saved me money. Thank you

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler and new rads

Verified Review

I would strongly recommend absolutely brilliant work very clean no faults at all evergreen home heating is an absolute must,me and my partner absolutely please 5 star all the way well done matt

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work, clean and tidy and efficient

Location: ME3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Supply and instsllation of s new boiler

Verified Review

Very professional. Customer service was excellent. Very responsive. I highly recommend this service. Will definitelt be calling them for the service of the unit.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler and radiators

Excellent, very clean and work carried out to a excellent standard.

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fit new boiler

Very professional and clean worker. Completely satisfied with all work carried out. No extras over above quote. Very happy with price.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2021