Customer Reviews (14)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing two garden retaining walls.

Verified Review

Good communication from start to finish. Always answered my calls. Good quality of work, completed ahead of schedule. These guys work very hard. These guys took on challenging work that others wouldn't in a confind space where mechanical plant could not be used.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Rising damp and condensation control within the property.

Verified Review

Stuart came to carry out initial survey. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Everything was explained in detail. The work was all carried out to a very high standard . And the problems are now solved. Would highly recommend 10/10

Location: W2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New roof/gutter system

Verified Review

Excellent service end to end. Very professional company. Will be having Evergreen back for building work in the summer 10/10 thank you guys.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair and replacement of garage roof due to storm damage

Verified Review

Stauart and his team responded within an hour to my search for someone that could help. The survey was completed on the same day and all works completed within a week. They were kind and conciderate to my elderly mum and her neighbours whilst at the property. They also kept me informed on progress throughout the works. I cannot thank them enough

Location: SN14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Damp repair and proofing

Verified Review

Stuart was very prompt at getting a quote to me and ensured I was clear with the work needing to be done. He kept me well informed throughout the process and it was a refreshing change to see workers come in everyday until the job was completed. His colleagues Rich and Gary were also polite and hardworking. I’d recommend Evergreen Solutions Group to others and wouldn’t hesitate using this company again. Thank you Stuart and Team :-)

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Rising damp

Verified Review

Called Evergeen to investigate a damp issue within the property. Stuart came out to carry out a survey within 24 hours. The issues were explained in detail . Work was carried out and the issue is now solved. Very professional and would highly recommend.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Damp patches on wall

Verified Review

Have used Evergreen for all of my home needs. There was a damp patch discovered behind a wardrobe which has been removed. Called Stuart, who came out and handled with the issue for us promptly. We now have better ventilation! Another job well done

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Ventilation/condensation control

Verified Review

We had Evergreen back for some additional work to be carried out which we planned on arranging sooner. Once again, the job was carried out in a timely fashion, to a high standard. Great job to Stuart and the team.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Leaked pipe repair; external and internal damp proofing; plastering

Verified Review

In stressful circumstances, we’ve been grateful for Evergreen’s problem-solving (plumbing and damp-proofing) skills and calm, measured and reassuring approach. They work incredibly hard and are really nice, helpful people to deal with and explain things well.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To advise on damp remediation and to insert a new silicone DPC layer.

Verified Review

Excellent advice. Thorough work and very tidy.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: November 2021