Customer Reviews (27)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Concrete base for new shed

Work was completed to a really high standard, lovely finish on the concrete base. Perfectly level for when we fix our new shed in place. Chris was so polite and really lovely. Highly recommend!

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of roof tiles

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Chris. On time, on budget and was extremely polite. Highly recommended.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bathroom tiling

Chris was recommended through a friend to come and sort out someone else shambolic work. He done a fantastic job and he will now be out go to man. Chris and his team were very polite and kept the house very clean as they went. They were never late and for sure out some graft into there days Thanks

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Shed Base

Verified Review

The work was started and completed on time by a friendly, well mannered team. They were tidy and attention to detail was excellent. The team worked conscientiously, taking care of the surrounding garden and left my garden and driveway clean and tidy. We would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Roof tiles re cemented on verge

Verified Review

Chris arrived promptly even though it was raining and extremely windy .... he had everything he needed ... and did an excellent job securing the tiles ... making them safe well secure and looking very nice along the verge of my roof. Very pleased with his work and he is shortly coming back to do my garden wall.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Small brick pillar built and repointing wall

Chris and Leon removed some bricks to make front access wider ... built a new small brick pillar and repointed the front wall. This is the second time I have had work done by Chris and very pleased with his work ... iI have no hesitation in recommending Chris and Leon. He has worked on the windiest day of the year doing securing roof tiles and now the hottest day doing my brick wall .... proper good guy Thank you Chris ...... top man ????

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Patio

Great work. Professional as ever!

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Insulation of roof and resurfacing/strengthening of loft walls

Verified Review

Very pleased with work done which has transformed my loft and will reduce my heating bills. Chris and Leon go the extra mile in explaining all aspects of the work they're doing and thoroughly tidying up at end of each day. Very nice guys to work with. Will use them for future work.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Home improvements - Fireproof ceiling

Verified Review

Great service, I’d highly recommend Everyday Building Solutions Ltdand Chris. They did a high quality job to update our commercial property and helped ensure our business was compliant with building regulations. We were quoted fair pricing and given peace of mind knowing that our building work was completed by a highly experienced professional. Chris was very customer focused, and provided practical and cost effective solutions to the issues we faced with our premises.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New patio and path

Verified Review

Chris was amazing. Very friendly and completely honest when it came to pricing, timescales and what materials were needed. The quality of work was 1st class and still as good a year later.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2022