Customer Reviews (29)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front garden tiling

Chris was clear how long the job would take and what it would cost. He was polite, and very helpful, and kept me informed at each stage. The work was excellent and he has transformed the front garden.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Fix leak from outside wall

Verified Review

Chris was great, he came in, identified the problem on the outside wall (and explained it all clearly) and went about fixing it. Really quick and easy. At the same time, he also fixed a small problem inside the house that i'd pointed out to him! He knows his trade, is reliable and trustworthy, exactly what I was lookung for!

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Concrete base for new shed

Verified Review

Work was completed to a really high standard, lovely finish on the concrete base. Perfectly level for when we fix our new shed in place. Chris was so polite and really lovely. Highly recommend!

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Small brick pillar built and repointing wall

Chris and Leon removed some bricks to make front access wider ... built a new small brick pillar and repointed the front wall. This is the second time I have had work done by Chris and very pleased with his work ... iI have no hesitation in recommending Chris and Leon. He has worked on the windiest day of the year doing securing roof tiles and now the hottest day doing my brick wall .... proper good guy Thank you Chris ...... top man ????

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of roof tiles

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Chris. On time, on budget and was extremely polite. Highly recommended.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Patio

Great work. Professional as ever!

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bathroom tiling

Chris was recommended through a friend to come and sort out someone else shambolic work. He done a fantastic job and he will now be out go to man. Chris and his team were very polite and kept the house very clean as they went. They were never late and for sure out some graft into there days Thanks

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Insulation of roof and resurfacing/strengthening of loft walls

Verified Review

Very pleased with work done which has transformed my loft and will reduce my heating bills. Chris and Leon go the extra mile in explaining all aspects of the work they're doing and thoroughly tidying up at end of each day. Very nice guys to work with. Will use them for future work.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Shed Base

Verified Review

The work was started and completed on time by a friendly, well mannered team. They were tidy and attention to detail was excellent. The team worked conscientiously, taking care of the surrounding garden and left my garden and driveway clean and tidy. We would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Home improvements - Fireproof ceiling

Verified Review

Great service, I’d highly recommend Everyday Building Solutions Ltdand Chris. They did a high quality job to update our commercial property and helped ensure our business was compliant with building regulations. We were quoted fair pricing and given peace of mind knowing that our building work was completed by a highly experienced professional. Chris was very customer focused, and provided practical and cost effective solutions to the issues we faced with our premises.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: June 2022