Customer Reviews (29)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio area and brick BBQ

Verified Review

Would highly recommend a highly skilled builder. Job completed exactly as stated in my estimate. Extremely happy with the end result.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Re-decorate throughout my house and laid wooden flooring

Verified Review

Chris painted and decorated my entire house. I’m absolutely thrilled with the result, he done every room and my wall ways. He also laid wooden flooring throughout my lounge and hallways. Attention to detail, everything I expected and more. Always on time, worked quick and always tidied up at the end of every day. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend his services and will be using him again in the future.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Chis did two jobs. Firstly he repaired rotting joists in our shed. He then addressed a damp problem on an external kitchen wall

Verified Review

Chris did a great job for us in two areas at a great price. He is a real professional who clearly understood the nature of both our issues and how to deal with them. He kept in close touch from first contact to completion and was a pleasure to have around. He left both jobs clean and tidy. I’d recommend Chris to anyone for his professional and personal qualities

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

New Garden Room

Verified Review

Chris did an absolutely brilliant job on our garden room. He worked really hard and always found a solution to any problem. His expertise in most areas of building was a huge plus and he finished the job to a very high standard and within the expected time. We are very happy with the result and would always be happy to recommend him.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Two roofs - one flat fibreglass and one tiled.

Verified Review

First-class workmanship all round with a great ‘can-do’ attitude and no mess at all.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Bathroom tiles replaced, new bath panel fitted and sealed watertight.

Verified Review

Something we had been putting off for so long was taken care of by Chris with great ease and skill in such a short time. Such a polite man, honest and transparent from start to finish we are very pleased with the whole service from start to finish. Have recommended Chris to our friends and neighbours if they require any home improvements/building work to be done. Thanks Chris :)

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

I had an en-suite bathroom re done and a small utility room, plastered and tiled throughout. All appliances fitted and then completely decorated. Extremely please with the finish.

Verified Review

The work was completed on time, to the highest of standards. I can’t recommend Chris Enough. From start to finish he was brilliant. And always very polite.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Laying a tiled floor and roofing maintenance

Verified Review

Fantastic builder, super helpful, reliable, kind and professional. Chris got the job done no fuss and the results are brilliant. Ace guy.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Roofing repairs, ridge tiles, fixing leaks

Verified Review

Chris was brilliant - on time, on budget, always polite, full of good ideas, tidied up well, couldn't have been better. Easy to recommend

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: April 2022