Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows and front door

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the work, professionalism, cost and efficiency of this team. I have already recommended their services to family and will contact these guys again if I need windows or doors in the future. There was a slight delay with the supply of the composite door but this is industry wide so was expected, however Eric kept me informed of the order progress so I was not worried. For the exact same composite door Eric quoted and charged substantially less than another company that quoted me. I have high standards and expect a job to be done right, I have no complaints and do recommend.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Window and door

Verified Review

They are very considerate and very polite, and they constantly clean up as they go along. They are also meticulous in their workmanship and I will certainly use them again.

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Double glazed window repair

Verified Review

Good communication, fast and good work!

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Velux Balcony Installation and structural frame built

Verified Review

They come on the date they told me at 8.30 and they helped carry the window upstairs and then got on without wasting time. They made the frame for the window and then installed it. Really would recommend them to others.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Front door new panel

Verified Review

Great job done, I'm really pleased. Price good too. Thank you.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing all windows and doors in a property with new ones.

Verified Review

Eric was exceptionally professionally and courteous. The work carried out was to a high standard and with a very competitive price. He kept us updated on timelines and we are very pleased with the work carried out. So much so we asked if he could fix our gate and clean the guttering and facias which he was happy to do so. Nothing seemed to be to much trouble and we would be glad to use his services again as well as recommend him to others.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hinge replacement

Verified Review

Easy and efficient, good price, nice guy who I would use again. Thanks Eric

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Replace window panel and register the kitchen door.

Verified Review

Erjon's team arrived in perfect time and replaced the broken window panel as agreed. While there they've spotted an issue with the kitchen door which has been fixed in a very professional way. Really pleased with the job and fair price. Would highly recommend.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Replacing the hinges of a uPVC window

Verified Review

He was really efficient and conscientious in regards to the work being done. Himself and his colleague were polite, tidy and ensured everything was put back in place.

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Replacing blown windows

Verified Review

The guy came early, I think his name was Eric if I remember correctly. The work was very high quality and also done a lot quicker than I expected. Totally professional and really helpful. Would thoroughly recommend

Location: CV1
Reviewed in: October 2021