Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of alarms

Verified Review

Excellent service and competence

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bell Farm

As per usual a great service was provided. Work was carried out efficiently and completed on time.

Location: BT71
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

CCTV Installation

Verified Review

Excel FSE have been a pleasure to deal with from first point of contact through to installation of our CCTV system. We tendered 3 local companies and I found Excel to be the easiest and fastest and most knowledgeable to deal with not to mention the most competitive on price. Pippa was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all queries I had during the process - I had many questions that were all answered in great detail by Stewart regarding technical specs. The installation was seamless, Stewart and Dave went above and beyond to ensure we were 100% satisfied. 10/10 recommendation.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Alarm and CCTV

Wow! What an excellent company. Sensible prices and what excellent service. Clear communications and very fast service. The guys were punctual, knowledgeable and cleaned up after themselves so well. I used Excel after reading the positive reviews on checkatrade, I agree with all those positive reviews. Totally satisfied with Excel. I won’t look anywhere else for electrical and security services. This company really cares about their customers. Absolutely recommended.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Supply and installation of domestic alarm system

Verified Review

Excellent, reliable and trustworthy service, great products and friendly team

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation and continued maintenance of our alarm and CCTV system

Verified Review

Excellent service as usual, on time and thorougher!

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Adding to a security system.

Excellent team, very professional, neat job.

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing domestic alarm

Verified Review

Very efficient and friendly service by Pip in the office. On installation day Stewart was on time, fitted the alarm and bell box in a couple of hours, explained the instructions on how to use clearly and did a lovely neat and tidy Job. We highly recommend Excel FSE.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Intruder alarm upgrade

Verified Review

Punctual start, very friendly and professional service throughout and completed on time. We were kept informed at all times during the installation and the whole experience was stress-free. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to others. A first-rate service!

Location: SO24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Alarm fitted

Excel Fse were a skilled service , which provided exactly what we needed. Very pleased with outcome.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: January 2021