Customer Reviews (614)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace fence panels and build assemble shed

Verified Review

Brilliant job done. On time and as quoted. Nice guys. We recommend them thoroughly.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New decking

Verified Review

Fantastic work by the team at Extreme Handyman! We had new decking put in and it looks great! The team was very friendly and made sure we were happy with the final product. They also fixed our shed roof and some fencing in our garden. The work was of fantastic quality and value. We would highly recommend their service!

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Complete garden renovations including fencing

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Dene and his team. They did a full garden renovation, including new fences and gate, new patios, sleeper beds, new lawn and put together some sheds. We knew Dene was the right person for the job because he immediately started working out how to overcome various logistical issues such as limited access to the property. He was great at communicating and reassured us that he could tackle everything without costs spiralling. He has also been great post job, such as replacing a split fence panel. He is honest, hard working and professional, as were his team.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Converting an old garage into under cover seating area and pergola. Laying artificial grass and patio

Verified Review

Great experience working with Dene, Chrisos, Gary and the team. Firstly, these guys really cared that they did a great job. They helped us come up with ideas and develop our ideas to something we could make work. They were really well organised with deliveries of materials etc. They are definitely problem solvers! And discussed the solutions to some problems with us but I'm sure for a lot they cracked on and made great decisions to solve them! They were also very considerate and of our family being able to use the garden safely while work was ongoing. We're really happy with the job done.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing old decking and fence panels, re building a new deck and replacing fences.

Verified Review

Chrysos did a first class job replacing my old decking and fences. I can highly recommend Extreme Handyman.

Location: T
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Fence, decking and gate

Verified Review

Used these guys before which is why I went back to them. Had a new fence on two sides of my garden and a split level L shaped deck fitted. Altered my gate to accommodate the new deck and works better than before! Always happy to accept my suggestions as the job evolved. Trust them 100%.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New garden fence posts and panels

Verified Review

Punctual and professional service. Polite and helpful, completed on time. Very happy with their work.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Two fences. One front and one back.

Verified Review

Top work. Dene talked through the proposed fences then gave me a quote that I found later to be very competitive. They booked long in advance but we're worth the wait. Great communication through out. The handymen arrived early, we talked through the job then they got on with it. Very happy with the results.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of artificial grass

Verified Review

Excellent work undertaken. Friendly, clean and tidy.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Extreme Handyman, Landscaping, Fencing and Decorating Service has been a member of Checkatrade for 8 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Walton-on-Thames specialising in Landscaping services.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020