Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Windows cleaned

Verified Review

So easy and professional. Came when they said they would, all payments via an automated online system, very straightforward. Importantly, they did an extremely thorough job, as well. I had been unhappy with a previous window cleaner who wasn't thorough and Dene and his team made everything sparkle. Thanks!

Customer in Surbiton August 2020
10

New fence

Verified Review

Work completed with military precision in timely and friendly manner- top job

Customer in Weybridge July 2020
10

Replaced 6 fence panels

Verified Review

Good job done.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames June 2020
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

The guys did a great job, we got reminders they were coming and the payment system makes it very easy.

Customer in Weybridge June 2020
10

New fencing in the garden

Verified Review

Very hard working pair of men. They were very polite and punctual. They made a superb job of our fence. I'm delighted with their work. Would thoroughly recommend them

Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames June 2020
10

Window cleaned and deep clean of conservatory

Verified Review

Amazing service and a transformed conservatory! Communication was excellent before, during and after the job . I am now booked up for a regular clean - thank you !

Customer in Shepperton July 2020
10

Installation of wooden bollards in a conservation area

Verified Review

The work was carried out quickly and within the time frame required The lads who completed the work were courteous and professional. I am delighted with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Customer in Esher June 2020
9.75

Replacement boundary fence

Verified Review

Very pleased with our replacement fence, despite other companies stating we'd need stepped fencing as ground different levels, with Extreme it is all level and at the height we wanted

Customer in Walton-on-Thames June 2020
10

First Window Clean

Dene and his son did a wonderful job with our windows. Made our very dirty roof conservatory roof look almost new.

Customer in West Molesey June 2020
10

New fence panels fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant service - after an initial phone call the team were at my house within two days and completed the job to a high standard. They were polite, knowledgeable and friendly. I would have no hesitation recommending them to others.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames June 2020