Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning windows

Verified Review

I had my windows cleaned and 2 men came to do the job. Very polite and did a wonderful job. My last window cleaner was rubbish.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning the roof of moss, repairing broken or loose tiles and cleaning the gutters.

Verified Review

An extremely effective operation. The approach used to clean the roof of the house and garage was just what we wanted. Both Zac and Lou were polite and attentive and offered good advice, which we accepted. I have booked Extreme Services for next year, based on the advice that an annual spray will keep the moss away.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Cleaning and minor repairs to roof, cleaning of driveway, construction of new patio, cladding repair

Verified Review

We are very happy with all of the work by Extreme. Their work was carried out quickly and professionally. They attend on time every day, stayed on the job until completion, were friendly and courteous and at all times took care to ensure we fully understood the process and we’re happy with progress and results. The decking replacement / patio build was a substantial job delivered within the timeframe and on the agreed budget. All waste was removed from site. I would have no hesitation in recommending Extreme Services.

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Windows cleaned, inside and out

Verified Review

Great service. Prompt and friendly response to our request for a quote. Fair price for a really good outcome. We were very impressed with the polite and friendly attitude of Craig and his team.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blinds fitting and windows cleaning

Verified Review

We used Extreme Services help on two occasions so far - for windows cleaning and blinds fitting - and will definitely be using them again and recommending them to our friends with no hesitation. Craig and Zac were very polite and friendly, the communication process was easy and fast, and most importantly, they did just an impeccable job and spared us, amateurs, the pain and nerves of doing it ourselves :) Many thanks and see you again in the future!

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning my house

Verified Review

Debbie and Hannah came in and did a good clean for me. I'll be having one of them come each week. Both lovely.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning my house every week

Verified Review

Debbie cleans for me every week, always on time, very chatty and does a wonderful job. ??

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning gutters and facias

An excellent job. Arrived on time and completed the work making sure I was satisfied before leaving

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Windows and gutters cleaning

Verified Review

Zac and his dad are absolutely great! Not only they are happy to accomodate last minute requests, they are extremely professional. Always leave everything sparkling clean and always ask if the customer is happy with the service. I am very grateful that my neighbour recommended them to me!

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaned Roof, Gutters, Drainpipes, Conservatory and Conservatory Roof

Fabulous job. Extremely hard working. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: June 2021