Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Clean all windows front and back, porch and conservatory.

Verified Review

Windows are sparkling. The system used was very effective and meant no ladders were required. All water and equipment was carried in the van, nothing for us to do at all. Have already booked them for a regular clean.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning the windows, sofits and facias, repainting some of the rendering and a gutter repair.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the quality of work. The guys were very polite and delivered on everything that was promised. Very happy, we will get them back in the future.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning windows and gutters

Verified Review

Good service very polite and professional . Will definitely use extreme services again

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

A ‘deep clean” of the house and carpet and upholstery clean

Verified Review

We were absolutely delighted with both activities and can highly recommend them

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Exterior front wall cleaning

Verified Review

Brilliant job from Zak and Craig. We had a lot of marks on our wall from dead ivy and they managed to take off everything. Our wall looks brand new.

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning of windows (outside) and conservatory using purified water.

Verified Review

Extreme Cleaning was extremely friendly and professional, as well as very prompt at replying to emails. They did a great job and I will definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends. Thank you.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Large rear patio Full reporting of property

Verified Review

Great service! Zac came around very prompt gave great Advise even changed a few things around from my original ideas extremely happy with the service would 100% recommend him to anyone else looking for this kind of work to be carried out.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Patio clean / window clean

Verified Review

We have used Zac a few times now for various things, and I couldn’t recommend him enough. Very professional, and friendly and reasonably priced! He has left our garden and windows looking fresh and sparkly, ready for summer! We can’t thank you enough as it’s a job I hate !

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Window and gutter clean

Verified Review

Craig and his son let me know in advance precisely when they'd arrive and were prompt, super-professional and very polite throughout. They went above and beyond on the day – moving garden furniture and then replacing it etc – and left my home with super-sparkly windows and cleared gutters. After years of looking for someone who would take their time while cleaning the windows and leave them without smears and watermarks, I am delighted! Highly recommend them for one-off and regular cleans.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Power clean moss off garage roof and clean soffits to house.

Verified Review

Zac kept me informed at every stage - the moss on the garage roof was particularly bad having built up over many years. He also did more work than was agreed cleaning one masonry wall to the house covered in algae. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: March 2021