Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutters, small patio and windows

Verified Review

Would highly recommend . Really nice guy , good price and good job Gutters, small patio and windows all clean and ready for spring

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Conservatory roof and windows cleaned

Verified Review

Zac was polite and considerate. He arrived promptly and the work was done to a high standard and priced as agreed.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Window cleaning and balcony cleaning of large house

Verified Review

Zach was very courteous and polite and certainly worked hard at the job. He wasn’t happy till I was happy with the finished job, making sure everything was pretty perfect before he left! Would highly recommend this young man.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Sofa cleaned.

Verified Review

He worked hard, was punctual and tidy.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Cleaned and dryed two bedroom carpets.

Verified Review

They were very professional. The standard of work was brilliant.I would defenetly use this company again. I would recommend them to everyone that I know.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Commercial Cleaning and Site Jetwashing

Verified Review

Extreme Clean Kent are a highly professional and extremely reliable company who we now use for many of our commercial jobs and contracts. Their standard of work cannot be faulted and the prices charged are equally as reasonable. A well connected firm who have never let us down to date and we will continue to use based on the excellent overall service delivered. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Buntingford
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Re weather proofing decking.

Verified Review

Zac did everything that was agreed , efficiently .

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

End of Tenancy clean

Verified Review

Zac was quick to reply and discuss the job to be able give a quote. We were able to get a date mutually acceptable quickly too. They were reasonably priced. The lady that did the cleaning was efficient and discussed when to return. The standard of cleaning was very good and it was nice to remove a job from my list.

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Clean drive and path.

Verified Review

Turned up when agreed and completed the work well.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

I would recommend this company. Exceeded expectations and really great company.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: March 2019