Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted bespoke infill over front door to replace poor plastic sheeting

Verified Review

Francis has done several pieces of work, large and small and has always provided excellent service with excellent craftsmanship.

Customer in Pulborough July 2020
10

New garden fence

Francis and Natasha did a great job. They had a few problems but were able to sort them out while still keeping to the quote.

Customer in Pulborough March 2020
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

The work was completed within the agreed time scale. They were very accommodating with making adjustments when we wanted. A very professional service carried out. Francis and Natasha are a very pleasant couple and easy to communicate with. Thoroughly recommended.

Customer in Horsham October 2019
10

Lounge floor water leak repair and a lot of redecorating

Verified Review

Francis is a true gent. Polite, trustworthy and has an interesting history/background and very experienced. Great finish to the job, and very accommodating as building work tends to throw in some curve balls! Thank you!

Customer in Pulborough June 2019
10

New bathroom fitted

Fantastic new bathroom kept us informed all the way. Very tidy and very thorough in work provided. Beyond satisfied and recommended to friends and family.

Customer in Horsham April 2019
10

Refurbishment of en-suite shower room

Verified Review

Francis was a pleasure to have in the house, as was Natasha. He was always helpful and courteous and kept me informed about what was going on at all times. His work was of a really high standard and I was very pleased with the result. I left some choices of materials to him, and he really listened to what I wanted to ensure that I would feel happy with what he ordered. I would definitely recommend.

Customer in Steyning April 2020
10

New bathroom

I'm so pleased with my new bathroom. Francis couldn't have been better. I would recommend him to anyone. He even helped my daughter out when her cooker blew a fuse and needed a new electrical cable

Customer in Pulborough January 2020
10

Re painting conservatory. Erecting picket fence. Jet wash conservatory roof and patio. Plus miscellaneous carpentry jobs

Verified Review

There were lots of aspects to this outside work which was carried out in a well organised and professional manner. I am delighted with the results .

Customer in Horsham July 2019
10

Extra kitchen units fitted and some electrical work.

Verified Review

Francis was friendly and efficient. He did a good job and I felt comfortable having him in my home. I would recommend him and use him again myself.

Customer in PULBOROUGH April 2019
10

Bi-fold doors including related building, brick- and plaster-work; preparatory removal of stud partition.

Verified Review

Care taken to plan and prepare. Clear indication of the process and timing of the work. Reliable, tidy and courteous at all times. Work done to a high standard. Provided ongoing reports/information at each stage.

Customer in Henfield November 2018