Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
5

Unresponsive

Verified Review

I did not get a quote after the site visit despite sending a follow-up email. During the site visit, they said they could do the work.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Remove interior load-bearing wall and replace living room ceiling

Verified Review

Florin, George and the team were superb throughout. Very high standard of work for a reasonable price. The finish is very good and when I needed an extra piece of work done that I hadn't considered at the time of their quote it was no problem. They also dealt very well with a Building Control official who could have made the process easier. I'll have more work for this team at some point and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them

Location: N21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full flat refurbishment

Verified Review

Florin, Chris and Julian were excellent. I cannot praise them enough. Excellent workmanship, true to their word and trustworthy. The finish is excellent and the level of communication was fantastic throughout. I actually felt rather sad when they left! I’d definitely ask them to do more work again. A huge THANK YOU.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replace hot water cylinder 210L

Verified Review

Professional approach, fast and clean, very good speed, high quality recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Install 9 doors in bespoke frames, hang one pocket door, install skirting, paint all white

Verified Review

Even if the job had bespoke doors fitting job was done fast, clean, precise. Site was left clean, good schedule keeping, highly recommended!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

My sister highly recommended FS Refurbishments to refit my bathroom as she they had done quite alot of works done in her house. I can see why she recommended them, not only are they professional, they're work is outstanding, the attention to detail that they pay is admirable. They take pride in their work and bathroom looks great. Thank you FS Refurbishment

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full bathroom installation

The team have been brilliant. Bathroom looks exactly how we wanted it. The level of finish is great and the team were accommodating and helpful with the changes I made.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced tiled floor. Bath fitted and shower screen.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job. Exactly what I asked for.Clean and courteous workers

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replacement of boiler with new Worcester Bosch including flue

Verified Review

Excellent boiler installation, was installed very well and the vertical flue was put in place. Work was done in an excellent way with minimal disruption

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Installation of 6 new internal doors including door stops and trimming and painting

Verified Review

High quality work. I was pleased with the care and thoroughness of work. They worked very hard and were polite and considerate

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: March 2020