Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Re-pointing and brick replacement

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New bathroom refurbish/boiler installation.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with our new bathroom. Having been previously let down by another company/recommendation we were slightly concerned about choosing someone unknown to us. We needn't have worried as Florin, George and Julian did a fantastic job under sometimes difficult circumstances. The guys worked tirelessly and were always on time, courteous and approachable. The standard of workmanship is very high and they will now be our go-to guys for any future work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Carpet fitting.

Verified Review

Very good quality of work, completed quickly and to budget.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Installation of new engineered wood flooring.

Verified Review

Excellent service, with outstanding attention to detail.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

The work and finish is to an excellent standard. The builders were courteous and very reliable taking pride in their work. We had the bathroom refurbished with the old window taken out and 3/4 of the hole bricked up with a new window installed. Bath, shower, sink and wall mounted toilet installed. Floor to ceiling tiling including 2 indented shelves. Very pleased with the work and at a competitive price. Highly recommended.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

The workers did a great job and reliable.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

New bathroom fitting and tiling and new kitchen tap.

Excellent service, got on with job, to a very high standard, cleaned after job done, beautifully. Communicated well.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Remove solid wood flooring, plumbing of dishwasher and hang a wall mirror.

Verified Review

Very pleasant service, always on time and very high quality workmanship, Very flexible on timing, would highly recommend.

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

A full bathroom refit. Decoration, tiling. New plaster work, window repair.

Excellent job, painting and decorating to very high standard. Impeccable tiling. Very clean and good at tidying up. No supervision required.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Bathroom refit.

Verified Review

New bathroom installed in one bedroom flat. Complete removal of old suite and fittings. Artex ceiling smoothed and re-plastered. New lights and extractor fan installed. New suite and all tiling completed to a high standard. I was able to let Florin get on with the job and trust his attention to detail.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: June 2018