Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows fitted

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new windows which were very well-fitted by Steven Griffiths

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New replacement windows.

Verified Review

On time and began work straight away. Everything was left tidy and we were more than satisfied with our replacement windows. They fitted our new composite front door last year and it was a first class job so we did not hesitate to use them again to fit our windows.

Location: Tipton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Doors and a window.

Verified Review

Excellent quality at an amazing price! Would highly recommend to all.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Was really happy with the tidy and clean way they left things after fitting, brilliant job.

No comments given.

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: February 2017
9.5

Porch.

Very satisfied when finished. Area left clean and tidy.

Location: Tipton
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Removed old patio door and fitted new one.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with my door and I could not fault the standard of workmanship from Steve and his co- worker. They arrived on time and cleaned up before they left. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone wishing to have any windows fitted.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Double glazing 5 windows and a door.

Verified Review

Great job, highly recommended for standard and good service, would use again.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.75

Replace glass units. Fix roof and adjust doors for conservatory.

A friendly professional service. Completed to a very high standard compared to other quotes. Understood the requirements of the customer and met them at a competitive price.

Location: Brierley Hill
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

New front door - composite.

Excellent service, quality work. Friendly installed who left property in spotless condition. Would highly recommend.

Location: Stourport-on-Severn
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Good quality fitted to the highest standard. Happy with the work. Recommend to my friends. Very pleased. Absolutely great job and very friendly polite trader.

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: November 2016