Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement fence post

Verified Review

Very good workmanship from Andrew and his team. This is the fourth time we've used them for different fencing jobs at our bungalow and my mother-in-law's house, and we will always use them without hesitation. You get a professional job done, they are neat and tidy; a reasonable price, honest, friendly, hardworking men, who produce good quality work, and treat you with the utmost respect and courtesy. We know we can trust them completely and will recommend them to others as well.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fences, bespoke gate and concrete posts

Verified Review

Very professional, really pleased with the job. Really trustworthy individuals and would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New fence installed

Verified Review

The guys were great and we are really pleased with the work

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New fencing and gate

Verified Review

Very polite and hard working. Our fence gate has survived the strong winds recently! Would highly recommend to anyone

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Fence Panels installed

Verified Review

Very professional and left my card extremely tidy

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New fence and gate

Verified Review

Andrew and his team did a fantastic job of removing and fitting a new fence and gate. They were polite, friendly and worked really hard on what turned out to be a long and difficult job as one of the old fence posts was hard to remove. The materials they used were top quality and they even treated the fence for us and fitted a cat flap at no extra cost, despite the fact they had been working solidly all day. They also left the garden clean and tidy. We would definitely recommend using Andrew and his team. Thanks again for doing such a great job!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replacement fencing and side gate

Verified Review

Highly recommend!! Fantastic work done as always! Third time we've used Andy and his team. They recently replaced a fence panel at my mother-in-law's house; replaced fencing at our bungalow; and this time, further fencing needed renewing, and our old worn garden side-gate needed replacing. The fencing and side-gate have been replaced to a very high standard. Now we have a really sturdy, secure gate. We will always use Andy and his team for any future work. They are really nice, friendly, courteous and honest guys. You get good quality work at a reasonable price, excellent customer-care!!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New fence put up along back and side of my garden.

Verified Review

Work was excellent quality and the team went above and beyond by also tidying my garden and mowing the lawn!

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New fence and concrete posts , half posts put in to fix another fence

From the first visit to price up to the end of job was very swift and professional . Excellent service, great materials, very tidy and conscientious. Very polite and presentable workers . Thank you

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Landscaping project

Verified Review

I used FF to redo my patio and the old fencing surrounding my garden and I have to say their service from start to finish was faultless. Andy was great at communicating with me right from the start and him and his team did an outstanding job. Lovely bunch of guys who really care about fulfilling what you want rather than just the money like most people these days. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will be returning in the future if I need anything else done! Thanks Andy and team!!!

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: March 2020