Customer Reviews (750)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Refit Kitchen Tap, Shower Dial and Stopcock

Verified Review

Phil gave a clear explanation of the problems and options to fix them. It was reassuring to be given a range of options, including solutions we could do ourselves and low cost solutions. We opted to have Phil undertake the work and were happy with the results. We would use Phil again for future plumbing needs.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repairing radiators, part finding a leak and future plumbing changing sink tap

Verified Review

Glad to have called Phil. He is very friendly and has attended promptly the property. He has done some of the works straight away.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Leaking radiator

Verified Review

Friendly professional, talked me through all work that needed to be done and quoted me before he started. Excellent job,left everything spotless and best of all no more leak . Thank-you phil

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace two toilet flush valves

Verified Review

Friendly, courteous and efficient. Very reasonable cost for the work undertaken using quality replacement parts. Recommended.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement TCV on bedroom radiator

Verified Review

I contacted Phil as I have used him a couple of times before. I had a broken radiator valve and needed it fitting. Phil came and completed the job there and then. Took him 5 minutes but he did not charge me a penny!

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace syphon and inlet valve to toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Recommended without reservation. Great work, quickly and efficiently carried out - and a nice guy too!

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing a section of copper pipe under the kitchen floor

Verified Review

Phil did a great job fixing a section of copper pipe which had sprung a leak under our kitchen floor. The job was done speedily, very efficiently and with no mess. Many thanks!

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixed thw shower

Verified Review

Phil, was great, originally I thought it was a replacement shower, but Phil knew it was a simple service. Saved me money, prompt service, turned up on time. Top service !

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fix a pressure drop on the hot water tap in the kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

Phil quickly identified the problem and sorted the pressure in the taps. He fully explained the issue and also advised that this is a temporary fix and the root cause is in the boiler which needs a full service and descale. Much appreciated his knowledge and honesty about the problem. Thanks Phil

Location: S
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixed my leaky cistern

Verified Review

Phil came out to fix my leaky cistern within a couple of hours of contacting him. The job itself didn’t take long and has solved the issue. Phil was polite and friendly. He left the area clean and tidy. I will definitely use Phil again for any future plumbing issues

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2021