Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacement of old wire fuse box for new, new plugs and remove and replacement of light fittings.

Verified Review

Peter and George we're brilliant. The jobs were completed in less and a day and to a very high standard. Peter took the time to explain all the options available and ran me through each step. This made me feel that I was in really good hands, as I know nothing about electrical. I have no hesitation in recommending Peter.

Customer in Ilford July 2019
10

Replacement connector for Airing Cupboard Emersion heater and socket in bedroom refixed

Peter was prompt, polite, neat and tidy and completed both jobs successfully within an hour.

Customer in Dagenham June 2019
10

To find electrical problem within the house.

Excellent service and very good price no pushing up the price etc.

Customer in Dagenham May 2019
10

Complete rewire to property.

Verified Review

Very clean, tidy and professional workers, wouldn't hesitate to recommend and have these guys back.

Customer in Ongar May 2019
9.75

New wired bell fitted, front lights installed, security light installed, chandelier put up.

Verified Review

We have hired Peter on two occasions to do work for us. This included installing a wired bell, installing security lights to our property as well as putting up chandeliers. We can honestly say that we are extremely happy with the work done and we plan to hire Peter in the future. Peter is very professional and has always given his honest opinion about work to be completed when asked. I would highly recommend him.

Customer in Hornchurch January 2019
10

Re wire whole house

Verified Review

Very pleased with all aspects of the work, very helpful with advice on what was best for each room, nothing too much trouble.

Customer in Wickford June 2019
10

New light switch and bathroom fan installed

Verified Review

Peter has installed a new light switch and bathroom fan in our house. Great job, very professional and competent throughout. We're very happy with the results.

Customer in Dagenham June 2019
10

Inspection of electrics and minor repairs.

Verified Review

Always reliable and good quality work.

Customer in Dagenham May 2019
10

Rewire and installation of sockets in lounge and supply and installation of electric board.

Verified Review

The work was done to an excellent standard and they took great care tidying afterwards. I would definitely use them again for any future work.

Customer in Dagenham February 2019
10

Required my house

Verified Review

Great service, from start to finish peter and his team were very professional, tidy and so helpful. Will definitely recommend

Customer in London November 2018