Customer Reviews (316)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler

Verified Review

New boiler fitted. Very good price and friendly staff. Boiler fitted in one day and cleaned up after themselves! Would definitely recommend.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Installing new heating system

Verified Review

Highly rate Ferngas!! A huge job of installing a Worcester combi boiler into loft and removing old heating system(back boiler). Work carried out by skilled workers, Dan, Mark and Pete, who grafted like navvies all week and ensuring our home put back into a livable condition at end of each day. Kept us informed and overseen by company owner. Pricing mid range, workmanship topnotch!!

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Replacement boiler sourced and fitted within 4 days of the old boiler needing replacement. Matthew went out of his way to source a boiler and then ensure that we were not left without heatting for too long. Ecellent service from an excellent company would highly recommend.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Efficient service from Neil with a comprehensive explanation of the way combi boilers work in a way I could understand! Ferngas are reliable and professionally run.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Gas boiler and cylinder installation. Also supply and fit new bathroom taps.

Verified Review

A first class service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Gas boiler fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased with all of the work. Very prompt and efficient.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Ferngas is a local company that provided a competitive quotation and lead time that compared favourable against national online offerings. Matthew and his team delivered as quoted, offering advice and solutions on the way with no mess or drama. The system is now much quieter and hotter that before. Great job..with a 12 year warranty!! highly recommended.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement boiler and new radiator valves

Verified Review

Excellent service from the very start. Firstly a clear and competitive quotation was provided. Our Technician Peter took immense pride in his work, clean, tidy and need craftsmanship coupled with a professional and friendly manner. All work completed within the timeframe and a very happy customer indeed. I would not hesitate to recommend FernGas and far better than a major name in the industry.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New boiler and radiators

Verified Review

They were very good and courteous, I would recommend them, they service our boiler every year

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace boiler

Verified Review

Replacement boiler fitted and tested within five hours, very tidy, efficient and professional. Highly recommend, would definitely use again

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: September 2021