Customer Reviews (316)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New central heating

Verified Review

We have just had our Central heating replaced by FernGas. A very complicated job was carried out very professionally from beginning to end. Very pleased with the end result. Pat and Morley Ensbury Park

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installing new boiler

Verified Review

Engineer arrived promptly. Work carried out efficiently and with minimum fuss and inconvenience. On completion airlock dealt with. Currently boiler is used for hot water only. When weather turns colder we will test out heating, which may require adjustment.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Checked gas boiler.

Verified Review

The work was done at a difficult time due to Covid. They wore masks and were really respectful. They came on time and did what they said they would do. I would use again.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Fitted new Vaillant boiler

Verified Review

Peter and Dan carried out their work dilligently. They were friendly, courteous and tidy... Job well done..

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Very friendly, knew what they doing, highly recommend

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installed Pressurised Hot Water Cylinder into airing cupboard Replaced Worcester Boiler

Verified Review

We have been customers of Ferngas over many years and have relied on them for all our plumbing and heating needs during that time..We have in turn recommended Ferngas to many of our Friends without reservation, who have also been pleased with their work

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

New combi boiler replacing old conventional system, new radiators, pipework, gas supply from meter.

Verified Review

Highly professional service right through the team from the admin staff, to Matt and his tradesmen. Very reliable and good quality work.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace old boiler and copper storage tank

Verified Review

Totally impressed with quality of workmanship, timekeeping, courtesy and friendliness of the company's employees. Very respectful of our home; dustsheets deployed and no mess left anywhere at completion. We won't hesitate to use this company again, and recommend them heartily

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace Three Radiators

Verified Review

I have been using FernGas since 1989 and can not recommend them more highly.As well as servicing my heating for over 30 years they have done various other jobs including replacing my boiler, installing a new bathroom and replacing radiators.They are an excellent family run business who provide a first class and reliable service and they will always be my first choice

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Replacement new Boiler

Have always used the company for Yearly Boiler service .. But replacement was required

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: April 2021