Customer Reviews (316)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
2.75

New Boiler

Verified Review

Very poor workmanship, happy to take money and run specialists. Left behind a trail of mess with leeks, unfinished shoddy work, half hearted jobs and a general demeanour that didn't care.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

2

Timekeeping

0

Tidiness

3

Courtesy

6
Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: January 2021

Reply from FernGas Ltd

We feel this review should be removed as we believe it is false and only as a response to our refusal to attend for the safety of our staff. The review is not a true or fair reflection of this company, please refer to the other reviews Ferngas have received.

9.75

Removal of old heating boiler and replacement with new boiler

No comments given.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler inspection and service

Verified Review

Top notch company. Customer service is great throughout process. Technicians arrive on time, friendly and professional.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Gas boiler change

Excellent

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement and relocation of gas boiler

Verified Review

Very neat work completed efficiently and on time and as per quote, very pleased with result and would reccomend company confidently

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Matthew and his Team are absolute professionals. Always reliable, friendly and informative. My old boiler was out and a new replacement in within 24 hours, great service, thank you. Highly recommended.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removal of old boiler and installation of a new boiler.

Verified Review

We were delighted with the service + quality provided by FernGas. Matthew + the team did a great job and we would definitely recommend them.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

This was the first time that I have used Ferngas and the engineer sorted out a number of things that hadn't been caught by others. COVID precautions were taken and after the work was done he explained all the things that he had sorted out including improving the seal on the gas meter box to reduce the risk of gas getting into the bungalow if the meter leaked. Definitely getting them in next year.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New boiler fitted

A very quick survey for a new combi boiler, which was fitted and working the next day, impressive.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Removal of old boiler and installation of new combi boiler

A first class professional service from quotation to installation.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2020