Customer Reviews (317)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace and re site new gas boiler.

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New gas supply between meter and boiler

Verified Review

We were very pleased that the work was done to such a high standard and so quickly, and that the team were so nice to deal with.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fit new radiators, pipe work and thermostat in local scout hut.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, prompt, tidy, helpful and very professional, would highly recommend.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Main gas supply re-routed from consumer unit.

Verified Review

The main gas supply needed re-routing from the consumer unit to allow for other building work. The work was completed without fuss and the old pipe work system that is no longer required was made safe ready for removal at a later date as agreed. All work was carried out very efficiently. Matthew and his team were extremely helpful and gave excellent advice. This is not the first time we have used Ferngas and will certainly not be the last. Excellent company that I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for expert advice and service.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

New combination boiler system and radiators.

Verified Review

Fantastic service completed with care and attention to detail.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Replaced boiler with a new Worcester boiler

Verified Review

Professional approach throughout. Arrived on time and finished the work with a day. Shorter then expected. No complaints.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Remove and replace boiler, power flush system and replace radiator.

Verified Review

Work completed quickly and effectively. My only regret is that I did not commission Fern Gas Ltd to do the replacement of my two bathrooms.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New boiler installed

Professional.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Had an underfloor water leak so had to repipe above floor

Verified Review

Punctual, polite, courteous, competitive quote. Excellent workmanship. Done with the least fuss and issues resolved as the work was done.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Installed a new Worcester boiler

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: April 2019