Customer Reviews (265)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sisal carpet fitting of ground floor plus first floor stairs, landing and reception room

Verified Review

A big thank you to Simon and Daniel – we received excellent service throughout – from consultation to installation. Consultation: Simon gave us a good deal of information and guidance which was greatly appreciated, especially since this was our first time fitting Sisal carpet. Both extremely courteous, polite and helpful – we were particularly impressed by their attention to detail and overall efficiency (they fitted the entire area one day ahead of schedule). They also took great care moving their equipment and our furniture round the house.Gold star service – thanks again for your sterling work.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Karndean flooring to sun room, kitchen and lounge

Verified Review

Simon and Dan were extremely professional and reliable. Simon was very helpful and patient, in bringing samples of the flooring. Will definitely use them in the future for any flooring, couldn’t be happier with their work and service.

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New Karndean flooring in kitchen/diner.

Verified Review

The work was done quicker than expected and to a very high standard. Simon and his team were very courteous, would definitely use again.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of bedroom underlay and carpet.

Verified Review

Responded quickly to a changing situation. Involving removal company, and did an excellent job.

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Flooring for a new build townhouse

Verified Review

What a fabulous result! We can’t say thank you enough to FinestFloorz. We were spoilt for choice with the range of carpets and Karndean available - the hardest part was deciding what to settle on! Simon provided much needed advice and went to great lengths to achieve the look and feel we wanted, whilst keeping costs down. The quality of workmanship is really quite something and the result is better than we’d imagined. Such an easy process, from start to finish. If ever I need flooring again, this is where I’ll go. Trusted supplier, good value, high-end finish ... smiles all round!

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Karndean and Carpet fitted to 5 bed home

Verified Review

Excellent work from start to finish, great advise and thoughts from Simon, nothing was an issue and great attention to detail and finish. Wouldn't hesitate to get Simon back to any job and would highly recommend.

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Wet room floor levelled and special flooring fitted

Verified Review

Simon and Dan did a marvellous job. They came 3 times due to drying times for the floor and each time they were punctual, friendly and efficient. The finished look is awesome and the price was as per the quote and good value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending the firm for all your flooring needs. Thank you .

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New bedroom carpet

Verified Review

Service was excellent from initial contact to clearing up after the job was done. Punctual, friendly, great job and really tidy. I would certainly recommend highly.

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Supplied and fitted two bedroom carpets

Verified Review

Excellent throughout from start to finish - very satisfied on all aspects. Professional service from Simon, very happy and high recommendation from me - many thanks.

Location: etchingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Lounge and bedroom carpeting

Verified Review

Anytime we need carpeting we call this company. For over 15 years he’s fitted our carpets, been 100% reliable, and always delivered a high quality job, on budget. If we need a suggestion or recommendation, his considerable experience always proves helpful, and everything is always left clean and tidy. With any home improvement or maintenance work it is not always easy to find tradesmen that consistently do such a good job and are also pleasant to deal with. Thankfully, he ticks all these boxes. We highly recommend him.

Location: Wadhurst
Reviewed in: February 2020