Customer Reviews (623)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 types - a 50 metre paling fence replaced, loading bays repaired and meadow fences repaired

Verified Review

Worth the wait. These guys did a great job. Came when promised to quote and when to do the jobs . Excellent service all round. Michael and Mike the two guys on the job were polite, efficient and left no mess. We are using them again.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New fence, posts and boards after storm damage

Excellent service, works and communication by the company from quoting to completion.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of gates

Verified Review

Chose First Choice to fit double gates to side of house. Very undecided as to what I actually wanted but was quickly offered several options at competitive prices. Installed yesterday, quality materials used and they look fantastic. Would highly recommend. Many thanks to Mike, Rich and team for your patience in getting the job done. Angela

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing existing fence covered in ivy and installing new

Verified Review

Very good work all round.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Replace back garden fence and new side gate

Verified Review

Our requirements were professionally assessed and discussed before giving a quote for the work to be done. Good quality materials were installed by efficient, pleasant workmen at the price quoted.

Location: RM6
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Replace 6 fence panels

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Lewis and Paul. Very polite, obliging and no mess left behind or when walking through passageway.

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing Wind Damaged Fences

Verified Review

After ringing a number of fencing companies for fence panel replacements I ended up choosing First Choice , 1 because Rich was the only person who kept me informed of everything and 2 because they seemed more professional and knew what they were doing . The workmen rang an hour before they turned up and immediately started the job, there was no hanging about with them and they too were really professional. The fences are of excellent quality and seem more sturdier than all my other fences. I definitely will be using First Choice again and will recommend them to family and friends. Thank You Rich and Team.

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To take down old fences and install new ones to back and side

Verified Review

All work was done to a very high standard, completed in a day and garden left tidy with all rubbish taken away. They were very professional throughout, gave us good advice on the choices available and the work was completed exactly as stated. We are very pleased wih the result and would definitely recommend this company.

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace garden fence

Verified Review

Great Service! Chris and team were professional and polite. Explained exactly what he was going to do and whether I had any questions before work started. Overall satisfied with work and will use in future.

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing fencing

Verified Review

We could not commend this company highly enough! We had been let down by several other fencing companies but Rich was friendly , professional and I had confidence in the company from our initial conversation through to finishing the job! Great communication, no chasing and I know it was a very competitive price. The team who came to fit the fence were brilliant and considerate to my elderly father in law whose fence was being replaced. Thank you for an excellent job and I’m pleased to have the opportunity to recommend your company!

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: January 2022