Customer Reviews (625)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replace complete back fence and remove and replace old panels

Verified Review

What an excellent job, the guys turned up on time and got straight to work, answering all my questions on the way and giving me there advice, clean tidy and very very professional, geoff and Sean are a credit to the company would definitely use these guys again ????

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

3 types - a 50 metre paling fence replaced, loading bays repaired and meadow fences repaired

Verified Review

Worth the wait. These guys did a great job. Came when promised to quote and when to do the jobs . Excellent service all round. Michael and Mike the two guys on the job were polite, efficient and left no mess. We are using them again.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New fence, posts and boards after storm damage

Excellent service, works and communication by the company from quoting to completion.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of gates

Verified Review

Chose First Choice to fit double gates to side of house. Very undecided as to what I actually wanted but was quickly offered several options at competitive prices. Installed yesterday, quality materials used and they look fantastic. Would highly recommend. Many thanks to Mike, Rich and team for your patience in getting the job done. Angela

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing existing fence covered in ivy and installing new

Verified Review

Very good work all round.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing a trellis on top of an existing wall

Verified Review

Excellent service, very careful and professional. Finished trellis looks fantastic.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Replace 6 fence panels

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Lewis and Paul. Very polite, obliging and no mess left behind or when walking through passageway.

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing Wind Damaged Fences

Verified Review

After ringing a number of fencing companies for fence panel replacements I ended up choosing First Choice , 1 because Rich was the only person who kept me informed of everything and 2 because they seemed more professional and knew what they were doing . The workmen rang an hour before they turned up and immediately started the job, there was no hanging about with them and they too were really professional. The fences are of excellent quality and seem more sturdier than all my other fences. I definitely will be using First Choice again and will recommend them to family and friends. Thank You Rich and Team.

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To take down old fences and install new ones to back and side

Verified Review

All work was done to a very high standard, completed in a day and garden left tidy with all rubbish taken away. They were very professional throughout, gave us good advice on the choices available and the work was completed exactly as stated. We are very pleased wih the result and would definitely recommend this company.

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace garden fence

Verified Review

Great Service! Chris and team were professional and polite. Explained exactly what he was going to do and whether I had any questions before work started. Overall satisfied with work and will use in future.

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: January 2022