Customer Reviews (625)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replace back garden fence and new side gate

Verified Review

Our requirements were professionally assessed and discussed before giving a quote for the work to be done. Good quality materials were installed by efficient, pleasant workmen at the price quoted.

Location: RM6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decking

Verified Review

Great service as always by First Choice Fencing from quote to completion with regular communication providing suggestions, recommendations and explain clearly the work to be performed. The team complete the work very professionally, always on time and ensur eeverything completed to customer satisfaction. Would thoroughly recommended.

Location: RM6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New fence panels and gate to rear garden

Verified Review

Very efficient and friendly staff always available on the phone. Courteous and professional site operatives. Very pleased with the lovely job carried out. Certainly recommend this company.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Completely changed and took away large gates

Verified Review

They were absolutely bang on the dates and information they gave us, we are delighted with what they have done, we are using them again, we would definitely recommend them. Very polite and very helpful

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fencing panels replaced

Verified Review

Good work, no complaints

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing fencing

Verified Review

We could not commend this company highly enough! We had been let down by several other fencing companies but Rich was friendly , professional and I had confidence in the company from our initial conversation through to finishing the job! Great communication, no chasing and I know it was a very competitive price. The team who came to fit the fence were brilliant and considerate to my elderly father in law whose fence was being replaced. Thank you for an excellent job and I’m pleased to have the opportunity to recommend your company!

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removing existing fence, supplying and erecting new contract posts and replacing fence

Verified Review

The work was essentially remedial, as the fence erected by previous contractors we had used from crooked; and, as it turned out, held up by concrete posts of insufficient length. The contractors made on appointment for the work to be done, crecked on the previous day to ensure this was still convenient, and turned up on the day to do the work. The work was done completely satisfactorily, and the operatives doing it were professional and friendly. The contractor telephoned the following day to ensure we were happy with the work done.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Renew fencing

Verified Review

An unfussed complete professional job, no mess. Would recommend for a first class job.

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Establishing a new 20m garden fence plus re-felting the roof of a garden shed.

Verified Review

I am VERY happy with the work undertaken by First Choice fencing last week - the new fence looks great and I am glad my shed is waterproof again. The communication with 'First Choice fencing' was faultless from beginning to end. The installers of the fence worked extremely efficiently (and with good humour!). There was virtually no disturbance to the existing planting. All materials had to be taking through my flat, yet my flat was left cleaner than the workmen had found it! This is good quality work for what I believe is a fair price.

Location: E10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repacement of old fencing

Verified Review

First choice fencing are a very first class company their workmanship is second to none arrived on time and notify customer me myself on arrival cover my floors with protection matting I am extremely happy with the install the fitters are very proffesional with their quality of work they produce good sturdy panels and at a competetive price thanks for the work you done for me I am so happy I chose this company my opinion is dont bother shopping around for other company's this company are in a league of their own for workmanship

Location: RM10
Reviewed in: September 2021