Customer Reviews (625)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove and replace 10 old fence panels, clear all rubbish

Verified Review

Great job, great company, great product. Work carried out to a very professional standard. Very helpful office staff would totally recommend this company to everyone .

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Had my fencing replaced including a back wall removed and 10ft posts plus 2x 12 inch gravel boards installed. Fantastic job by this company. Such a pleasure to come across a company that turn up on time and complete the work well ahead of schedule and to a very high standard. The installers were all fantastic, polite, tidy and did not mind my 6 year old working along side them measuring bits of timber. I would definitely have them back again. If only they were doing slabbing/paving too!

Location: IG4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove fence and gate and replace with new fence. Lay concrete base for shed 10ft 8" x 5ft 8"

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship by the team. Removed old fence panels and gate and replaced with new posts, fences and double gates. Concrete slab for shed layed. Top workers.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Back fence and door

This is the 2nd time I have used First Choice and they did not disappoint. The people who answer the phone are always friendly and helpful, also the man that came to quote. Also not a problem to come back /deal with quiries. Good quality fences. The 2 guys that came today , Mike and Paul were the same men that came in 2017, which is always nice to see a familiar face! The guys were friendly, polite, helpful, tidy,professional and knowledgeable. They kept me updated through the day with different aspects of the job and would ask my opinion on other matters. They went above beyond. Thank you!

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

External gate

Work carried out was quick and efficient and to a very high standard. No mess left behind, and even moved bins back after finishing even though was falling down with rain. 5* service

Location: RM19
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fencing the back of my garden

Verified Review

From start to finish absolutely amazing. The guys work non stop, really friendly, super helpful and have done an impeccable job. 5* would highly recommend them

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Rear Garden Complete Fence Replacement 66ft

Verified Review

An absolutely brilliant company who clearly take pride in the customer service they provide. The two fencing fitters (Geff and Shaun) were absolutely amazing. They respected our home and treated my elderly parents with respect and care, important in these COVID times! The workmanship is simply excellent and our new fence looks amazing. They worked on two extremely hot days and did not stop all day despite the heat. They sheeted up the floors in my parents home and upon completion you would not even know that they had been there. I would not hesitate to recommend First Choice Fencing Ltd!

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Gate

Great work on our side gate. Very professional woek was done beautifully now mess afterwards. Great price. Wil be contacting again for more work

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Supply and install fencing to rear and rhs of back garden and to side of front garden.

Overall service was prompt, efficient and straightforward and more importantly done with friendly attitude and good humour. Result is well finished and they tidied up efficiently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Back garden fencing. Both sides.

Verified Review

Very professional. Excellent work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021