Customer Reviews (625)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of old decking and old fencing panels and same taken away, new fencing on both sides and rear done and 2 gates

Verified Review

2 men from First Choice Fencing came promptly and worked hard all day, fantastic service, friendly and professional, kept me informed, excellent job, weather bad but both men worked so hard

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Supply and install a new fence in the front and back garden and replace panels

I had some new fence fitted and also some fence panels replaced.I am very happy with the result! From the initial contact right through to the work being completed has been a very pleasant experience.I Would highly recommend this company.Many thanks to Richard and Dave who advised me and the fitters Chris and Geoff who's attention to detail in their work has been greatly admired.

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

To install garden fencing

I’m extremely happy with the professionalism of this company.From initial enquires I was contacted promptly by Rob or Rich. All staff were so polite and courteous, everything was clearly explained and the finished result was really smart. Good quality fencing installed properly.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New garden fence

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the job done by First Choice Fencing. The workmen were very friendly and the finished job looks superb. Just want to say a big thanks to Rich and the team for a job well done.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
9

Replace large rear fence

Very professional job by this company in all respects. Initial visit to assess the job properly, discuss possible options and provide a firm quotation. Good communication leading up to the job and on the day. The men arrived on time and were friendly and courteous. They worked hard and with the help of a few well deserved coffees got the job done. The old fence - covered in ivy - had to be removed, and then new fence concrete posts installed along with the new wooden panels. The new fence is sturdy and looks good. The men tidied up perfectly after their work. Highly recommended.

Location: 1G10
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Laying a patio

Another first class job by First Choice Fencing. This is the third job completed in our garden by First Choice. We have previously had fencing and a new shed door built. This time it was a patio. Their work is consistently excellent - they return your calls, quote fairly, turn up when they say they will, and do the job to a high standard. Couldn’t ask for more. They are the only company that I ever recommend to friends and family with 100% confidence. They are always my first port of call for garden related work - wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: January 2021
8.75

Garden Decking

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and great service. Mike and Paul did quite a large decking job for us at the height of winter, powering through horrible conditions (including snow!) to get everything done on schedule. Given how challenging the weather was we were even more impressed with the attention to detail we could see everywhere in the finished job. Highly recommend these guys. If our decking is anything to go by, I'm sure all the other skills they offer will be top-notch too...

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Erecting a fence in garden.

Verified Review

So very pleased with the work done. Not an easy installations, but done efficiently, quickly, cleanly and with attention to detail. Great team done the fitting.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of old back fence. Removal of old shed and new large base laid.

Verified Review

If ever a company had the right name, it's this one! They are outstanding. Would highly recommend to anyone and already have.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New gate, fence posts, panel and concrete slab

Verified Review

I can see why they are busy. High quality job done with courtesy, cleanliness and timeliness. Highly recommended.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: November 2020