Customer Reviews (625)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fence

Verified Review

I just had my fence done and I couldn’t be happier. The installer team were super professional, and managed to do it all in a morning. Communication was also super smooth and fair price for what you get. It took me a while to find the right fence supplier, but so happy I found First Choice Fencing. I highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Old fencing removed and new with concrete base boarding put up

Verified Review

The workmen were polite and as they were happy to answer my questions it showed they were knowledgeable. They were tidy and conscious of the mess they may make through the house, were careful how they placed their protective sheets. The fence now looks great.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New fence posts, gravel boards, fence panels

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, totally professional and did a fantastic job, garden looks great

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replace existing fence

Verified Review

On time, polite, courteous, and friendly. Worked hard from the time they got here until completion of job except for a well earned cup of coffee that I made them! They left my garden Clean and tidy. Excellent job I’m very happy with it. Well done mike and joe and thanks again

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Concrete fence posts replaced

I have used First Choice before this time. I have always found them to be professional and reliable. They are also very considerate, fitting my job in during half term as I am a teacher. I will continue to use First Choice for all my fencing requirements.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Front garden: New fence and bespoke feather edge gate installed, old turf dug out and re-laid with bricks and stones.

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used First Choice Fencing. They previously did some landscaping in my back garden and erected an outbuilding at the back of the garden. On the basis of the excellent job completed then, there was no question about who I would approach to bring beauty to my front garden. I am very happy with the finished result in my front garden. The guys did an excellent job. Rich and Rob provided excellent support during and after the job. Both the front and back garden have received lots of compliments and requests for referrals.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Replaced fencing in my paved garden

Verified Review

Jeff and Chris from First Choice did a very good job. Punctual, tidy and helpful. It was a dry day which helped. Not the cheapest but worth using a proper company. Very pleased with the job.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Masterful job

Verified Review

Our back garden fence needed replacing as the old one was falling to bits, so we contacted a few companies to get quotes expressing a sense of urgency. Rich from First Choice not only was able to book us in for a quote quickly, but he was able to book a provisional date for us there and then. This saved us a great amount of time. It was a deciding factor in us choosing First Choice as they weren't the cheapest quote, but that was reflected in the quality as they make their own panels. The chaps who came to do the work were really nice and very skilled. Would absolutely recommend this...

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

16 new fence panels (6 feet x 5 feet) provided and fitted

Verified Review

Puntual, professional, great value, great customer service. Plus fixed the lock on my gate free of charge which was a nice touch.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement fencing

Verified Review

Jeff and Chris were a pleasure to have on our property. They worked extremely hard and professionally in very hot conditions.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: July 2020