Customer Reviews (626)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement fencing

Verified Review

Jeff and Chris were a pleasure to have on our property. They worked extremely hard and professionally in very hot conditions.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New picket fencing to front garden

Verified Review

Very fast, efficient and clean. Superb job.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New concrete fence post

Verified Review

Excellent service and very high standard of work.Really delighted.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Eight fence panels and trellis to cover neighbours missing panels

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt, clean professional outstanding job. Fence looks amazing. Second job done by First Choice and would highly recommend.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New Fence

Verified Review

Fitters were friendly and polite, excellent standard of work and left the garden tidy afterwards. Would highly recommend.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Greenhouse removed, fencing and new shed door

Verified Review

Another fantastic job by First Choice Fencing. These are some of the most reliable and friendly trades I have ever worked with. They quote promptly and fairly, always call back when they say they will, turn up on time, get the job done to an excellent standard, and tidy up after themselves. This was my second job from them and I couldn't be happier. I wouldn't go anywhere else for fencing. Thanks First Choice Fencing team!

Location: Epping
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Gravel boards,posts,4 fence panels.

Verified Review

I always use this company and cannot praise them enough The workman Paul and Mike were very polite nice guys and did not stop all day in 30 degree hot sunshine. I would 110% recommend this company you won’t be disappointed, Thank you guys. Brilliant job.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replace fencing with feather board and gravel boards. New posts, build gate. Remove of fencing

Verified Review

Efficient, courteous, thoughtful. I am very pleased with how they approached the job and quality of finish. I was kept informed of progress throughout

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fencing and sleepers, gravel bonds and earth to large garden

Overall excellent standard work. Firstly on fence panels and secondly on sleepers. All staff worked hard and work finished to high standard

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New decking in back garden

Verified Review

Requested price for work few weeks ago and as we have a back gate we were able to let the work go ahead and socially distance. Mike arrived with his labourer and both introduced themselves and checked their brief against what we wanted. Both worked like trojans and completed the work which has far exceeded our expectations. I can't tell you how delighted I am with the work. In fact so good we are getting them back in June to landscape the garden. I WOULD highly recommend this company true professionals.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: May 2020