Customer Reviews (626)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fencing to rear garden

Verified Review

The standard and speed of the work was amazing. I also liked the fact that they called on two occasions on the build up to the work to make sure all was okay and to confirm timings. I can highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Removal and replacement of existing 21 fence panels, some concrete gravel boards and posts

Verified Review

Useful discussion of requirements before quotation. High quality materials used. Excellent work by two specialist fence erectors. Fast, tidy workers, quality work.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New fence and posts

Verified Review

Work executed in a very professional manner with no fuss. Would use this company again.

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Built a garden shed

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Two concrete halt posts to stabilise wooden posts

Verified Review

Punctual, polite and very clean worker

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replace The Left Hand Side Of My Garden With Feather Edge Panels, Concrete Posts, And Gravel Boards.

Verified Review

Brilliant company. Dave came round, quoted a competitive price, most importantly he knows exactly what hes doing as this is his game. Leaves you confident you've got the right man. His team of fitters were awesome, cracked on with the work and got me all sorted in a day. Highly recommended, will not look anywhere else if I ever need fencing, decking, or any other services first choice offer. Top Marks!

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Renew back garden fence

Verified Review

The work was done by a team of two men, who worked all day without having a break. The garden was left. Clean and tidy.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New fence and posts

Work executed in a very professional manner with no fuss. Would use this company again.

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

V. Good service prior to work. Excellent work speedy completed.

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Two new dividing panels

Verified Review

Work was professionally done. Perfect workman carried away all unwanted fencing, swept area. I am 91 so greatly appreciated.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: March 2020