Customer Reviews (360)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing the thermostat in a shower

Verified Review

Chris is prompt, works efficiently and is charming and friendly. He excels in finding solutions to tricky jobs and is expert in his field. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing our old bolier

Verified Review

Superb job! Chris was punctual, communicated everything related to the job really clearly, and his work was so neat and tidy. Would highly recommend First Fix Plumbers.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fix damaged tap

Excellent fast service, we are very happy with the service provided and will now continue to use First Fix. Thank you

Location: W4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Annual boiler service.

Excellent. Chris was on time, highly professional, very Covid aware, efficient in his work. Will use next time service is needed.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Diagnosing the source of a problem with a Worcester Bosch combiner's boiler

Verified Review

Chris couldn't have been more helpful. Arrived promptly, extremely professional, kept me informed about what he was doing throughout the visit. Excellent service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Annual boiler service and central heating repair and new programmer.

Verified Review

We have used Chris at First Fix before and his service has always been excellent. Having moved recently to Andover he was our obvious choice as the local plumber. We had a few issues with the heating system after the property purchase but as always Chris diagnosed the faults and carried out the repairs in a professional manner. Happy to recommend to all as always our first choice.

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Damaged tap repair

Verified Review

Excellent swift service, engineer was friendly and went above and beyond, we will continue to use First Fix for any future issues.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Long term customers - boiler upgrade to Worcester 8000 combi boiler and Honeywell EvoHom

Verified Review

We have used Chris for more than 5 years now and this is our second home and second boiler installation with him. We don't even look for other quotes, we trust Chris 100% and have total confidence in his work. Chris takes a huge amount of pride in what he does and won't finish the job until everything is up to his standard. This time we went for a Worcester 8000 and the Honeywell Evohome, I cannot believe the difference, it's like living in a hotel, every room is just the perfect temperature and the boiler looks so good I've been sending pics of it to friends!!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cold radiator

Efficient and quick dealt with. Problem solved.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

First Fix Plumbers Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Farnborough specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: October 2020