Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Driveway and pathway around the house

Verified Review

Really happy with the high standard and quality of work carried out Good foundations lifting block paving and slabs (unlike some) with good layer limestone / tarmac. Would highly recommend

Location: DN11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Resin drive

Verified Review

A very well organised and extremely hard working team who were professional and polite who clearly take pride in their work

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

New drive and paths in resin

Excellent work. Very pleased with the result. Work force hard working and obliging. A good job all round

Location: DN11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Resin Driveway

Verified Review

Josh and the team did a great job on our resin driveway. We had a large space that required a lot of initial prep work before they could get started, but they weren't phased by any of it. Even after a few initial teething problems at the beginning of the project, they still carried on working to the best of their ability. John in particular was here throughout and he did not seem to stop working! Any queries we had were answered and no problem couldn't be resolved. We are so happy with the final product and would not hesitate in recommending Josh and his team to others.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resin driveway and contrast border

Verified Review

Excellent work, competitive price and very professional. The team worked very well and the finished result much admired

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Resin drive and forecourt

Verified Review

Excellent team of efficient workmen and superb end product.

Location: S65
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace driveway with resin

Verified Review

The job was to take up the old tarmac drive and replace with Resin. The team arrived on the due date and the 4 of them worked very hard in really hot conditions. They worked as set out in the quote and explained what would happen, after each day they cleaned down and respected the neighbours property. The finished job is fantastic and just what we ordered. The price was very competitive with the other quotes we received. Just to add our drive is 23 metres long and now looks impressive.

Location: S60
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Block paving front front drive side path and back

Verified Review

What an excellent professional finished job. They arrived when they said, cracked on in good time informed us. They went beyond our expectations and knocked our old step out and put us a new one in. Thanks again what an amazing team.

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Resin bonded drive

Verified Review

First class finish and appearance. Exactly what was ordered. Really efficient and tidy job. Very professional, would use them again.

Location: S66
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resin Driveway &paths.

Resin driveway &paths laid, Josh &his team did an excellent job-their work ethic is of a very high standard.We are very pleased with the work that has been done,&would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone who is considering having any similar work done.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: January 2021