Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin driveway , paths and artificial lawn

Work was completed in a professional manner and looks great

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

New resin driveway and patio laid

Verified Review

John and the lads worked extremely hard and I was impressed with their commitment, especially the 12 hour shift they put in on Wednesday, to make sure the job was completed on time.They were very tidy. I noticed that at the end of the day everything was tidied away. The whole operation was very well planned and organised. Overall my husband and I are very pleased with the job. My neighbours are very impressed with the work too! We cannot fault the workmanship and commitment to do a good job. We would highly recommend First Impressions Yorkshire.

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New resin driveway

My drive and my neighbour's drive were done together hence the 5 day job. The team worked extremely hard and efficiently producing a very satisfactory end result.

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Great job at a competitive price. I had full faith in Josh and the team from the quite all the way to the finished drive. It looks amazing and people have gone out their way to comment already. No hesitation in recommending first impressions!

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

Resin driveway

Verified Review

Great service. Advice given was appreciated and enabled the finished work to look amazing. High quality materials, skilled work and outstanding quality of finish.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Resin pathway and also install a new water fountain

There is a reason why Josh's company have great reviews. They are simply brilliant in what they do. The quality of their workmanship is amazing, really happy with their work. I will have them back next year for more. It's a shame I can't upload picture here to show the results. We are very happy and strongly recommend them to anybody who needs help with their garden... just book them well in advance as you might need to wait... but promise it is worth the wait as you will cherish the results for many years to come. Thank you Josh, you have a great team who delivers above expectation.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Resin driveway

Resin drive way. Amazing first class service . On time , reliable. Clean, friendly. Can not recommend the team enough

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Resin Drive

Verified Review

Josh and his team were very professional, friendly and polite.They turned up when they said they would and didn't stop working all day! They did an excellent job, kept to the agreed price, left everything tidy at the end of the day and made sure we were happy with everything before they left. I would highly recommend this company

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Resin Driveway

Verified Review

Highly recommend First Impressions Yorkshire - we've just had a resin driveway laid and are really impressed with the standard of workmanship from Josh and his team. The digging up and removal of our existing driveway was undertaken quickly and efficiently and the tarmac and resin went down quickly. Particular recognition to John and Curry whose work ethic is a credit to the company - the two of them never stopped despite there being some really physically demanding work involved - much of it in the pouring rain. We are really pleased with the end result and would have no hesitation in recomme

Location: Goole
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement drive with a Resin Bound driveway

Verified Review

Josh, John and their team have done a first class job. Heir quote was competitive and work was to a high standard. They were always prompt, diligent, helpful and polite. We are really pleased with the outcome and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Josh id fond of saying they are South Yorkshire's finest Landscaping and Driveway Company. If there is a better one they must be unbelievable!

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: September 2020