Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin drive

Really polite no foul language my drive is just perfection.

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Resin drive etc

Verified Review

From initial contact to completion of our Resin drive, patio area and all pathways we received an excellent and professional service. Josh and his team were superb in every department which culminated in an amazing end result which exceeded our expectations. This is one company that we would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate in using again. Thanks guys

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Patio

Verified Review

Excellent Standard of work. Great attention to detail.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: August 2020
9

Resin drive and paths, plus artificial grass on one area.

Verified Review

The team worked very hard each day in what was extremely hot weather. They didn't stop for breaks or lunch, apart from the odd few minutes to have a drink. We are very pleased with the work and have had all positive comments from family, friends and passers-by.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New resin drive

Verified Review

Prompt, reliable and tidy workers. Excellent job done.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Resin Driveway

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Josh and his team their workmanship is amazing, professional company with friendly staff. Our new drive is exactly what we wanted, thank you so much

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New drive

The work was done as requested in a professional way .Any problems that came up were sorted with us.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New resin drive

Verified Review

Very efficient company the team are organised professional and an excellent standard of work and finish . Would highly recommend . Josh and his team are clean and tidy everything was done on time and to an excellent standard our drive looks amazing nothing was to much trouble .

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Landscaped the garden with Indian sandstone and artificial turf.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of the work carried out. Josh and his team created our vision offering alternatives that improved the overall look. They use quality materials yet still offered the best value for money.

Location: Goole
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Resin driveway and rear garden path with patio area

Verified Review

We are delighted with our finished result. Josh and his team are professional, hardworking with attention to detail. They kept a tidy and well organised worksite at all times. Amazing job at a reasonable price

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: May 2020