Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin drive and feature area

Verified Review

A fantastic job from start to finish. The overall product looks amazing and the workmanship has been excellent. A very clean and tidy job that has improved the front of my house dramatically. I would highly recommend Josh and his team.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Resin Bound Driveway

Verified Review

We could not have asked for more from First Impressions Yorkshire. Our new Resin Bound driveway looks amazing. The guys worked really hard, quality is amazing. Always ensured the surrounding area was cleaned prior to leaving the job. We will definitely be recommending to others.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New drive and associated paths

Excellent work ethic, a cup of tea or coffee oiled the works. Job carried out in a professional and efficient fashion, with minor changes taken on board without problems.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Resin Driveway

Verified Review

Resin driveway completed to a very high standard. Team hard working and always cleaned up at the end of each day. Very pleased with the final result. Competitively priced and would highly recommend.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Drive paved

Verified Review

I am not one to leave reviews for many things but I simply had to say something here..during a stressful time, the workmanship, the attitude, and most of all the job that the team did was absolutely fantastic!! They not only stuck to their word, they actually went above and beyond when they didn’t need to to get my driveway complete, even with the appalling weather conditions the guys didnt complain or slack but did an amazing job. I simply want yo say thank you for that and would highly recommend!

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

New driveway

Josh and his team have done a fantastic job on our new driveway Always very prompt, kept informed, good quality work and friendly. Would definitely recommend 5* top job

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Garden hard landscaping removed, garden leveled and then turfed

Verified Review

I needed to have the very untidy mix of hard landscape and borders removed and the two levels reduced to just the one. There were a few invasive plants also needed removing The team arrived half a day earlier than I had initially arranged (I was contacted to see if this would be OK with me). The garden was leveled, , rubble and hard landscaping taken away. New top soil was introduced and a new lawn laid with high quality turf. The result is fantastic and much more pleasing to the eye. My grand children can now play in the garden far more safely (once the turf is established). Thank you.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Drive way extended, levelled out and a resin surface laid

Verified Review

We are extremely satisfied with our choice of contractor - First Impressions Yorkshire. Josh and his team are always professional, courteous and pay particular attention to detail. The quality of work was excellent. The workers always arrived on time and the work site was always cleaned up at the end of the day. I would happily recommend them as a trustworthy and sensibly priced company. Keep up the high standard of work.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Resin driveway

Verified Review

He price was very competitive and appears to have been completed to a very high standard.

Location: Dronfield
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Driveway/patio/garden

Verified Review

We would highly recommend this company. We had the driveway, patio, front and back garden completed by these guys. They had a major task in front of them and the finished results are outstanding. The whole team are such hard workers and very passionate in their work. The weather was against them, but never once did they complain, they carried on working. There workmanship is amazing, and we would never recommend anyone else. At all times they were very friendly and reliable, can’t thank them enough. The whole project looks fantastic.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: November 2019