Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New electrics to garage

Verified Review

Excellent work by Sam. All completed on time to a great standard.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replacement of Electric Tales

Verified Review

Sam turned up early and completed the work to an excellent standard. He was so quiet working away I would not have known he was there. Everything was tidied up once he was finished :) Excellent service!!

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Kitchen rewire plus additional jobs around the house

Job was started with the first fix than was completed more then a year after. Initially Sam come round to do first fix whilst I was getting ready to get every plastered. Sam was very helpful and full of advice for planning my kitchen re wire. Found Sams standard of work to a very high standard at very competitive pricing. Most of the time I was not actually at the house and just left a key to complete works. Found Sam to be very trustworthy and I fully appreciated his efforts. Would definitely recommend Sam and would happily use again!

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New sockets

Verified Review

Excellent work, very professional guys. Highly recommend.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New plug sockets installed and existing upgraded.

Verified Review

Sam and Connor worked efficiently and to the timescales they promised. We have a crawl space beneath our house, which is handy for all manner of work, but it's pretty dusty down there. The guys didn't complain and got on with the work. All-in-all a good job. Would use them again.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New two story extension and double garage supply

Verified Review

All work completed as required

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New outdoor LED light

Sam and his workmate are polite, reliable and very reasonably priced. They are very tidy workers and very obliging if you have other electrical problems or questions

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fitted new ceiling fans and replaced sockets from single to double

Verified Review

First Point Electrical were very professional and polite. Did the work efficiently and without any mess or disturbance to us. We are very pleased with the work and have requested a quote for further work to be completed. We would recommend to others. Great job done - thank you.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replaced element in oven

Verified Review

Quoted and completed job in a few days. Work was carried out very efficiently, Sam was very polite and helpful. Would definitely use them again.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Garage lights fitted

Verified Review

Very high standard of work. Left no mess and kept me informed through out. Sam and Conor were lovely and professional. Highly recommend.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: October 2019