Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Full house render and new roof

Verified Review

The work carried out was of high quality and all the guys that came were polite and agreeing the process and programme with them was easy. I would recommend them and I would definitely use them again in the future.

Customer in London April 2020
9

Remove pebbledash and re-render with k-rend

Verified Review

Work has been completed to high standard, special thanks to Hamid who went beyond to do the areas which were impossible to reach.

Customer in Oxford March 2020
9.25

K-rend to whole property

Verified Review

Nice guys on site, but not always confirmed when they would be there. After a few snags, work completed and looks good. Charged a fair price. Would recommend.

Customer in Harpenden February 2020
9

Existing house insulated and rendered EWI approximately 190 M2

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Crisp corners and straight lines and levels. Snagging list attended to without hassle.

Customer in Saffron Walden May 2019
9.75

Plastering services.

Verified Review

Nice and clean. No complaints. I would use them again.

Customer in London January 2019
9

Removed pebbledash and re-rendered with k-rend

Work completed to high standard, special thanks to Hamid who went beyond expectation as did the areas impossible to reach. Thank you

Customer in Oxford March 2020
8.75

Render of a detached house

Kastriot and his team were very professional, the job was completed on schedule. The finishing is great. Kastriot gave a competitive quote, did not ask for any money up front. He didn't ask for payment until job was complete. I would recommend to friends and family.

Customer in Wembley February 2020
9.75

K-Render to side elevation of property

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very happy with the outcome.

Customer in Guildford June 2019
10

Full house K-render

Great work.

Customer in Sidcup March 2019
10

Plastering services.

Verified Review

He has done a few jobs for me. I wanted something different and he was very understandable.

Customer in Woodford Green January 2019