Customer Reviews (23)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.25

Render whole house

Verified Review

Overall very good. Workmanship a very high standard. Needed phoning a few times to push the job along but when on site the team worked quickly and diligently.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

K rendering office block

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient service. The finished work was to a very high standard. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Weber Rend to exterior of new build

Verified Review

No complaints whatsoever. Communaction was good and work was complete on time and to a high spec. Will use again without looking further.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.25

Rendering external walls

Verified Review

The quality of the work is excellent. Kas and the guys were a pleasure to deal with- polite, respectful, tidy and quiet workers. Office staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Very happy to recommend First Renderers!

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Rendering of house

Kastriot and his workers are a fantastic team, they delivered what they had promised. The rendering on our house is exceptional.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

K-Rendering of house

Verified Review

A really great job completed by Kas and his team, the only issue was the weather as the constant rain delayed them but we are really pleased with the final result. Would definitely recommend them!

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

K- rendering of a 5 bed semi

Excellent service from start to finish. Whole project was run seamlessly by Kas who made sure that his hardworking bunch delivered great finish. They have definitely exceeded our expectations as the finished project looks a lot better than we could have ever imagined. Great job. Well done

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

He rendered 3 houses in 5 days for us.

Verified Review

1 gang of renders completed 3 houses in 5 days. Our client (National house builder) is over the moon with the results. Thank you Kas and all the team, Well done.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Exterior garden wall rendering

High quality of work would recommend

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Exterior rendering to 8 flat development

Verified Review

We were let down at the last minute by another rendering company. We contacted First Renderers and they promptly arranged a site visit and within 3 days were on the job and completed it to a very good standard at a fair price. Would highly recommend.

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: October 2020