Customer Reviews (134)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

Great service. Chris was very professional, polite, neat and very helpful. Thank you.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Had no hot water

Verified Review

George was great. Got to me early, diagnosed the problem and was done in under 2 hrs. That included going to buy the part too. Very clean, very knowledgeable and and really nice bloke to boot. VERY happy with the service, would defo use again.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

There was a leak in the main sewage pipe which George repaired perfectly.

This is the 2nd time I've used FitnFix at my house, and I can't recommend them highly enough! All the employees are so helpful and professional. From Catherine in the office, to their plumbers George and Chris. From the start to the end, they helped make a horrible situation bearable. Then completed on time! A+++

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Locate and fix leak under bath

Verified Review

Excellent customer service from FitNFix. They did a great job helping us with our leak and if I had any problems in the future I wouldn’t hesitate to ask them back.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Location removal and repair of leaking pipe

First impressions were very good with a friendly and welcoming receptionist. A written quote was provided, and the work carried out very efficiently. The Plumber arrived in good time, wore a mask throughout the task, kept me informed of each development, and cleared up on completion. A previous plumber had failed to locate the problem, and as the leak had by then become quite serious, we were delighted with the service provided. They even fixed a problematic shower, at no extra cost. We highly recommend this company.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting a kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Brilliant came within 30 minutes and all fitted without mess or fuss.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace sink taps and waste.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Came out to fix my DIY gone wrong and went above and beyond my expectations at the shortest notice despite being incredibly busy. Ten out of ten/ five stars. Will definitely be recommending in the future. An excellent job done.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of an additional socket for electric oven

Verified Review

This is the second time that FITnFIX have completed some work and it was an excellent service from initial enquiry to completion of job. Stan is very professional and reliable. Would happily recommend the services.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Emergency boiler repair

I was fortunate enough to secure any plumber on a Friday afternoon. What set Stan appart was courteous and professional manner. He had diagnosed the issue with our hot water and advised regarding the likely longevity of our ancient boiler system. Based on our first impressions along with a very competitive quote supplied we have engaged FitNFix to replace our boiler later this summer.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

A complete refit on a very poorly fitted toilet that was leaking badly.

They were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. From Catherine's lovely manner and really helpful calls, giving me updates on when to expect someone. To the plumber Chris who took time to talk through the problems and what needed to be fixed. He came back (on time) the next day and did a superb job - a massive relief on what has been an absolute bodge job using other tradespeople. Trustworthy and knowledgeable, I would strongly recommend calling them. Happy to have found someone we can rely on and know will do the job properly.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: April 2021