Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Venetian, vellum and perfect-fit blinds fitted

Verified Review

Sam, Harriet and their fitter were a pleasure to work with. Reasonably priced and very helpful. We are really pleased with the finished product - would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.5

Fitted Blinds in two bedrooms

Excellent communication. Helpful and friendly. Invoiced exactly as quoted at the end of the job. Very happy with the work.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Beautiful Roller Blind.

Verified Review

Fitting Blinds fitted a large roller blind at my flat in Balham (February 2018). Sam was a pleasure to work with; courteous, helpful and efficient. The work was done on schedule, the blind fits perfectly and is an excellent quality. On par with John Lewis but less costly. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Blinds for a newly refurbished house.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the blinds. Sam and Ben were very helpful in choosing blinds suitable for each of the rooms They were very professional and a joy to work with. They didn't mind coming three times to show samples and measure at the times we requested. The quote was reasonable. Hassle free company. Would recommend them definitely. I chose them from the reviews given already.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New Blinds fitted in living room

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the blinds supplied and fitted by FittingBlinds - top quality. From measurement/choosing the blinds to installation took just one week and at half the cost of the John Lewis quote we had (and 2.5 months quicker). Both Sam and Ben, who fitted the blinds, were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Location: Brentford
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.75

5 light-block blinds fitted in flat.

Verified Review

I had 5 light-block waterproof blinds fitted in Brentford. Very happy with the result and Sam put himself out to make a short notice appointment as we were going away. He is pleasant and jovial and seems very knowledgeable.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.25

Blinds for garden office - remote controlled for some.

Sam measured up and provided us with guidance and ideas as to what could be done to fit blinds to sliding doors. Location was a garden office and we needed blinds that kept out of the way of the doors but could be closed once the office was empty. Look great and well fitted. Always jovial and kept us advised at all times. Would happily recommend and use again.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Fitting tracks and refurbishing three large Roman blinds.

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt and extremely reliable. Sam has a superb eye for detail. Previously I have used other companies over the years and none are a patch on Fitting Blinds. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.75

Blinds fitted in the whole house.

Verified Review

Excellent service and very reliable.. blinds were amazing.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Fitting blinds in the living room.

Sam and his team are very professional and have an eye on the detail. Sam helped us with the choice and delivered to the highest standard. We would use them in the future and highly recommend.

Location: Brentford
Reviewed in: October 2017