Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting kitchen ceiling light and replacing unit lights.

Verified Review

This electrician was prompt, efficient and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending him to any future client.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Rewire bungalow and new fuse board.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Installation of garden and garage lighting

Verified Review

Ross made an excellent job of installing our garden and garage lights ,we are extremely happy and would recommend to anyone.

Location: Newton Drive
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Upgrading to new RCD consumer unit and rewiring shower unit to meet modern standards.

Verified Review

Excellent in every way. No problems at all and everything was done professionally, as expected. Nice young man and pleasant to have him around the house.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Electrical fault.

Verified Review

My husband contacted Ross Blowers as we had no power to electric lights upstairs. Ross came out that evening for which we were very grateful. We were very impressed with the way he methodically solved the problem very quickly. He was polite and courteous and we would certainly recommend him to others-extremely pleased.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Installation of out door light socket and connected patio lights.

Verified Review

Excellent. Very professional, kept me informed of what work he was performing.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Under cupboard lights installed. Loft light installed and ceiling light repaired.

Verified Review

Excellent. Very pleased and will recommend to friends.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New Electrics installed to new garage.

Verified Review

Ross installed new power points and lighting to our new garage along with some outside lights on the garage and our driveway. He was very professional organised and reliable, clean and tidy.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Electrical works various.

Personable, reliable great service.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

All electrics for new kitchen.

Verified Review

Punctual, courteous, efficient, quality workmanship.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: December 2016