Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement sensor for outside light.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very prompt text when on way. Returned when said to complete job.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Circuit failure due to a worker from a different company drilling through electrics when fitting curtain rail.

Verified Review

Ross came same day (Friday) and also on Saturday to give us a 'temporary fix'. The temporary fix enabled us to have Heating, hot water and use of sockets and lights. A permanent fix will come after this week as he is fully booked up. We are happy with this and know he will return and make a good job of it.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

Install new ceiling lights and provide earth bonding to gas and water stopcocks to meet current standards.

Verified Review

Ross carried out the work to a high standard. He gave us good advice before quoting for the work. He was polite and courteous throughout and we would be very happy to recommend him.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Fitted junction box in loft for Kitchen lights

Ross was you want from a trades person. He was reliable, informative and got the job done without any fuss. Most companies don't like doing the hour long jobs but thankfully Ross does. I would totally recommend him and will call him for the next time I require an electrician.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: May 2015
10

New consumer unit.

Verified Review

Great to have Ross at our house changing our board. He was on time and completed the work in a professional and tidy manner. I need a test certificate done on another property of mine soon and I will be using Ross again without hesitation. Thanks.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

Re wiring of garden electrics and additional sockets.

Verified Review

Very polite, very thorough, explained everything and very tidy. Excellent job.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

New RCD fuse box, safety check of complete system, earthing light fittings and changing switches and light pendants.

Verified Review

Ross was engaged to install a new consumer unit and replace some ancient light pendants and to replace our light switches with better insulated switches, as our lighting circuit was not earthed. He tested the whole system and found that our dining room light was earthed, so he investigated further and managed to earth all our downstairs lights with a minimum of disruption. His charges were very competitive and the extra cost for doing the extra work was minimal. Ross was very courteous, reliable, a perfectionist and extremely tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Work description not specified.

No comments given.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: June 2015
10

New and moved electrical sockets.

Excellent, did exactly what was asked. Would recommend.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2015
10

Fitting of 2 smoke alarms.

Exceptional.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2015