Customer Reviews (302)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Door was jammed shut

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work. Reliable and honest. Paul came on time and explained everything that was needed to fix the door/ gear box. I will definitely be using him again if another problem was to arise.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New front door and bathroom locks

Verified Review

Prompt service. Acceptable price. Professional advice. Good clean job done. Very happy.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Enable entry into building

Verified Review

Big thank you for gaining entry into Fulwell Community Centre. Also for not charging the centre, much appreciated

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Help with doorlock

Paul has helped me out a couple of times and is always friendly, professional and always responds to requests very quickly. I would highly recommend Fletcher Lock and Safe

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

2 lock replacements

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick response. High quailty work. Fair price. Tidied up afterwards. Friendly. What more could you want?

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

External doors

Verified Review

Very thorough work done to a high standard. Came at time arranged and offered a range of options. You could tell Paul knew what he was talking about and seemed to have a thesaurus level knowledge of locks. You can tell he has been doing this sort of work for a while and knows his stuff. Friendly and courteous too, tidying your after himself. Highly recommended.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace door locks and window locks.

Verified Review

Really impressed with Paul. He came out the same day we called and fitted the entrance door locks there and then. Orders the window locks and returned and fitted them once they’d arrived. Professional, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend Paul.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.5

To make new key for an old Edwardian mortice door lock and copy 2 new keys

Excellent response from Paul and at a reasonable price for a new key made and 2 copies for an old mortice lock.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Repair 2 locks

Verified Review

Friendly service, very efficient and professional job, highly recommend.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixed the lock on our door

Fantastic job fixing the lock on our door! Super Quick service and reasonable. Would recommend and will use again!

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: April 2021