Customer Reviews (347)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair broken lock mechanism

Verified Review

Paul and his son were great. Came out when they said they would, very personable and great service.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement Digilock

Verified Review

Very quick response to request and job done with minimal disruption.

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing barrel as key could not be removed

Verified Review

Barrel failed and key could not be removed when lock was in open position. Layton came out very quickly after I got in touch, explained the issue and how to avoid it, and replaced the barrel. Speedy, friendly service, very reasonable price and will definitely be our first choice if locksmith needed again.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replaced faulty front door lock

Verified Review

Owner's son did a quick, efficient job, friendly, no nonsense. I would recommend him highly.

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Paul replaced the lock of our door which was old and not longer working properly.

Verified Review

Paul is knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional. He agreed a price and guaranteed it and carried out the job in a very professional manner with courtesy and a smile. Thank you Paul!

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New locks fitted to replace old and broken locks At our Community Centre

Verified Review

Both gentlemen were extremely pleasant, very helpful. Our new locks were fitted and the number of keys needed were supplied on the day. The service was brilliant and they made a really good job of changing our locks, which is much appreciated by our older people as they were struggling with the old locks .

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Broken locking system on a composite front door

Verified Review

Contact Fletcher lock and safe around lunch time, explained the problem and was advised someone would be later that day. Layton arrived, assessed the problem, advised me what was wrong. Door fixed same day, excellent service, would recommend.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Change my lock

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing service by Paul and Layton x Layton efficiently changed the lock got it all up and working so quickly x Very efficient service from them both x 2 great blokes x very friendly. Would highly recommend them x Thankyou so much to you both for coming out so quickly and amazing service x Lovely to meet you both

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Both doors had repairs to their locks

Verified Review

A good quality job completed quickly after I phoned

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Changing a lock on an external door.

Verified Review

Lovely guy, extremely efficient and reasonably priced.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: March 2022