Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed front door and provided new lock/keys

Verified Review

Paul and Leyton were polite and friendly and fixed our door with ease. Their price was reasonable and they provided advice for how to prevent the problem occurring in the future.

Customer in Sunderland July 2020
10

Replacement Garage Door Lock

Verified Review

I called from overseas to arrange for help with a property which is rented to tenants and was very happy with the whole process. Communication was great via email due to the time difference. Thanks I will be recommending to all my family and friends in the area.

Customer in Houghton le Spring June 2020
10

Changed lock

Verified Review

My mam locked herself out.. we contacted Paul and he was there in 20 minutes no hassle, great price very efficient, professional and polite. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Sunderland May 2020
10

Replace broken lock mechanism.

Verified Review

Friday night and the lock mechanism breaks on our front UPVC door meaning we were unable to open the door and couldn’t lock it either. Arrived within 20 minutes and was able to open the door and replace the lock mechanism. Very efficient and professional service - keeping us informed of the process throughout. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Sunderland May 2020
10

Repaired multi locking system on my upvc door

Verified Review

Very courteous did a quick and excellent job would certainly recommend this company

Customer in Sunderland May 2020
10

Repair door and lock

Verified Review

Excellent - issue with door fixed within an hour. Lovely friendly guy explained issue and what he could do. Great value for money. Would definitely Use again and recommend

Customer in Seaham June 2020
10

Fitted new lock

Very pleasant man who did a great quick job changing my sons back door to secure his house. Reasonable price and cleaned up the Mess afterwards. Would highly recommend

Customer in Sunderland June 2020
10

Up can lock replaced

Great lad paul and great job would deffo use him again????

Customer in Sunderland May 2020
10

Garage door lock

Verified Review

Fab job done, only took an extra day as the certain lock I wanted needed to be ordered. Helpful and very friendly

Customer in Sunderland May 2020
10

New front door lock fitted and numerous keys provided

Verified Review

High quality job completed efficiently in a timely manner by friendly and polite guy. Highly recommend

Customer in Sunderland May 2020