Customer Reviews (313)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing over lock, door handles and general UPVC door maintenance.

Verified Review

Paul came out promptly with hardly any notice and on time. He was Covid compliant and cracked straight on. Quick service, helpful and gave us options. He even threw in a bit of door maintenance for a favour - What a gent! We'll be having him back for any future work and in our property portfolios. Great service, priced well and a nice fella!

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New key cut

Verified Review

Called at home as near neighbour and cut key for me ,thank you

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Lock not engaging

Verified Review

Prompt and friendly work carried out. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Lock repair (unable to lock door)

Verified Review

Superb service. Paul was able to come out within a couple of hours to carry out the repair. He took time to explain what the issue was before seeking confirmation to carry out the work. Spent time correcting the issue and refused to consider the job finished until I was confident I could lock the door. Helpful and polite, great customer service. Would hesitate using again and will be very happy to recommend.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixed broken lock

Verified Review

Turned up about hour after ringing, top bloke to deal with, will definitely use again ??

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Locked out

Verified Review

Fantastic service, no waffle from him. Would highly recommend him. Excellent price for the job aswell,

Location: DH5
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Renew door handle

Verified Review

Very prompt and professional service. Would use again

Location: DH5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace a door lock

Verified Review

Excellent quiick service, job well done and accurate quote provided. Highly recommended

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Broken handle and lock on my parents front door

Verified Review

Easy to contact and was with me within a couple of hours. Sorted my problem out for me there and then. Great honest friendly service.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace door barrel and sort out locking mechanism on pvc door

Can't thank paul enough Service was 5 star Price was very reasonable and explained before arriving And didnt wait long after first phoning Paul In all excellent

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: June 2021